Complete Inspections

completeinspections.co

Complete Inspections Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
Complete Inspections
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 4.9

Kenna Dickerson
Kenna Dickerson
2023.10.19
Good service, both building and pest. Report was extremely thorough.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Kenna thank you for allowing me the opportunity to help you enjoy your new home
Luke
Luke
2023.10.09
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Thank you
Rosie
Rosie
2023.08.28
Fast and efficient service, polite and well priced. Thank you Rick 🙂
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Rosie thank you for the review kind words enjoy your new property
kim dale
kim dale
2023.08.24
Once again Ricky has done a great job for my family and he brought us peace of mind with our house purchase. The reports are factual but readily read and understood. Kim Dale
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Any time I can help you Kim keep me posted
Fiona Jade
Fiona Jade
2023.07.08
Completed inspection on time. However is very lazy. Only notes what anyone can generally see. Missed a lot of things on our recent purchase you’d expect to be picked up on. Also didn’t complete inspection of gutters or properly in the roof.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.09.09
Thank you for your review, although politely disagree . Our report is extremely comprehensive, follows all Australian standards and guidelines, is apprx between 50-80 pages with photos. Certain things we cannot report on as we are builders/ inspectors only and we cannot report on electrical, plumbing, roof/ gutters of which is all outlined clearly in your report to seek specialised reports/ advice from these qualified trades, as we are licensed only as builders qbcc. We also can only report on what we see exactly on the day and we follow a set standards report approved by QBCC and also we cannot move furniture/ goods or get into the roof if the cavities are too small or go on certain roofs due to legal height or weather restrictions. All is outlined on the report our limitations imposed by the QBCC/ Australian standards. We are extremely hard working 6 days a week throughout the Whitsundays and Mackay and also happy to talk over any concerns or Answer any questions via phone directly with via the inspector.
Luke Macolino
Luke Macolino
2023.07.04
Complete professional, would recommend Rick's services!
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Sorry for the late reply Luke hope your enjoying your new home
Sarah Davis
Sarah Davis
2023.05.09
Ordered a building & pest report with Rick, he was very detailed, 99 pages incl photos. Great communication and description of home was detailed & informative. Recommended.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.10.19
Sarah thank you very much for the kind words I hope your enjoying your new property regards Rick
Gorf Sixtyfour
Gorf Sixtyfour
2023.04.27
Fantastic service. Fast response time, on time Service and really easy access to the report upon payment. Highly recommend to anyone needing a pest & building report in the Whitsunday region.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.05.01
Thankyou very much for the kind words hope you enjoy your new home
Belinda Provera
Belinda Provera
2023.04.11
Thank you Richard for your prompt reply to our building and pest inspection enquiries. I highly recommend your service, very thorough and detailed and you were happy to talk to me about any questions and enquiries I had following your service.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.05.01
Belinda was a pleasure working with you enjoy your house
Shania Tarchichi
Shania Tarchichi
2023.03.23
Great service, very responsive. Definitely recommended
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.03.23
Thank you Shania hope you enjoy your new home
Dylan Carroll
Dylan Carroll
2023.03.09
Rick was punctual and has a great eye for detail. The online booking and payments made things easy as my partner and I have a quite busy schedule. My family and I has used him for 3 properties and will continue to use him.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.03.09
Thank you very much for the kind words been a pleasure meeting you and your family
Romina Raso
Romina Raso
2023.02.27
Rick was fantastic, highly recommend his services. Working with him from interstate was also made simple with great communication, very professional but also very friendly. Turnaround to receive report was quick and straightforward. Thanks Rick and the team at Complete Inspections.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.03.10
Thank you very much for the kind words hopefully will see you around town when you move here
Stuart Waugh
Stuart Waugh
2023.02.15
A job well done and done in a timely fashion. Report had alot of redundant information to wade through before getting to the real issues.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.03.10
Thank you for the review
Nicole Polley
Nicole Polley
2023.02.08
Highly recommend used them on our recent purchase friendly and easy to deal with
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Nicole thank you for the review its a pleasure working with you
Vi Nguyen
Vi Nguyen
2023.02.06
Very happy with the comprehensive building inspection report from Rick and the team. Even our solicitor thought it was an excellent report. Exceptional customer service, we received company-led follow-up phone calls to discuss identified issues and professional ways of addressing these which is so great to see. Definitely would recommend Rick and his team to others. Thank-you Complete Inspections.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Vi thank you very much for the kind words enjoy your new property
Colleen Koos
Colleen Koos
2023.02.06
Great service and to have someone work in with us too! Would recomend
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Colleen i would like to thank you for the kind review enjoy your new home
Andrew S
Andrew S
2023.01.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I highly recommend Rick. Not only was his work and reports detailed, but his communication throughout the service was amazing. Made the report easy to understand and gave 'no-bull' feedback to assist me in my purchase. Thanks Rick!!
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Andrew thank you for giving me a wonderfull review
Brendan Reidy
Brendan Reidy
2023.01.13
Called Richard at Complete Inspections for Building and Pest inspection on a potential property purchase. Richard was very responsive to our needs and provided two comprehensive reports for two buildings on a property of interest. The reports saved us a fortune on what could have been a money pit. Awesome result, Thanks Richard 👍👍👍
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
thank you Brendan for the review was a pleasure working with you.
Karinda Shaw
Karinda Shaw
2023.01.11
Highly recommend, we had a Building and Pest Inspection completed by Rick and had the report only a few hours later. Communication was fantastic and totally put our trust in Rick providing us with pre purchase information on the house. Thanks again and would have no hesitation in recommending Complete Inspections !
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Karinda was a pleasure helping you with the purchase of your house
Mr Chicken
Mr Chicken
2022.12.05
Rick was very easy to talk to and explained the issues in easy to understand terms. He also advised on solutions moving forward and went above and beyond. He was super patient and explained things (more than once) to make sure I understood them. Will definitely recommend Rick and will use again if needed.
Reply from Complete Inspections 2023.02.08
Thank you for the review much appreciated.