Typical duplex in Colmar

colmar-holidays.fr

Typical duplex in Colmar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
48 reviews Verified
Typical duplex in Colmar
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 4.9

Elena
Elena
2020.08.22
Verified
Bello, pulito e posizione perfetta
Advertisement
Barbara
Barbara
2020.08.17
Verified
Nice and stylish flat right in the heart of Colmar’s historic centre. Great location! Jeannine was super communicative and very helpful, she pointed out all the local amenities, restaurants, parking, which made everything much easier. I highly recommend it!
Thierry
Thierry
2020.08.04
Verified
Super appartement idéalement situé en plein centre de la vieille ville. Très propre et très cosy. Beaucoup de placards, appartement très bien équipé. Je recommande vivement cette location.
Lisa
Lisa
2020.07.19
Verified
Jeannine’s place is lovely and in a perfect place at the center of town. Located between the town’s two churches. Just keep in mind that this also means it can sometimes be a bit noisy at night, especially with the windows open at night and the church bells ringing :)
Julianne
Julianne
2020.07.14
Verified
Chez Jeannine , on ne peut s'attendre qu'à de bonnes surprises qu'on ne pourrait voir ailleurs. La propreté, le confort, l'emplacement, tout est positif
Advertisement
Renata
Renata
2020.02.17
Verified
Charlotte is an amazing person and host! We enjoyed our stay very much at her beautiful place and if You are in Colmar stay at Charlottes it can´t be any better. Thank You Charlotte!!
Charlie
Charlie
2019.07.14
Verified
We stayed in the Mango room (up 1 flight of steps) During our stay (summer) it was cool, so there was no need to keep the windows open (a fan is available). Since is right inside the old town, there are lots of tourists who like to visit at the ice cream shop at the corner pretty late. The Mango loft has 3 comfortable rooms, a bathroom, & laundry facilities are available down the hall. It is well equipped to make the stay enjoyable. You can plan to eat in or out. The French love their outside restaurants Colmar itself is beautiful, many places to visit, & the location is great for day trips on the wine trail or to the black forest. Charlotte is a helpful, responsive, friendly host & provides a clean, comfortable place. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Roger
Roger
2019.04.28
Verified
Cozy little Apartment in the center of Colmar. We enjoyed our stay and can strongly recommend it to veryone! The hostess is very kind and helpful.
Ozgun
Ozgun
2019.04.07
Verified
The place were in a perfect location. The house is clean. The weather was a little cold when we were in Colmar but the air condition works well. Thanks to that, we did not feel cold in the house. Charlotte was so fast to answer our questions, she makes us feel like its our own home. I would absolutely recommend this place.
Advertisement
Daniel
Daniel
2018.09.15
Verified
Stay here. If you’re going to France, you must go to Alsace. If you go to Alsace, you must go to Colmar. And if you go to Colmar, you MUST stay here. 5 stars across the board. Fantastic location - truly could not be more centrally located. Everything we needed was a stone’s throw away. Huge space in a gorgeous apartment that’s hundreds of years old. It has both character and charm, but is also extremely modern and comfortable. Fantastic shower, wonderful kitchen space - we cooked dinner one night - and even fresh coffee for the coffee pot, not the normal little pods. Charlotte was lovely to coordinate with, and gave us a perfect restaurant recommendation. Really, can’t say enough positive things. We stayed for 3 days/3 nights, which was the perfect time to see Colmar, visit the towns nearby, and do a day trip to Strasbourg.
Abdullah
Abdullah
2018.09.11
Verified
The apartment is wonderful and in great location.
Lorie
Lorie
2018.06.01
Verified
Want to be in the center of this lovely city in a building circa 1540? This is an amazing one bedroom apartment with well appointed modern kitchen, bath, sound proofing windows and great firm beds. The rooftop terrace offered great rooftop views and protection from the downpour we enjoyed experiencing. This was a very comfortable space even though it was quite warm during our visit. The fan provided was very adequate at cooling the space with circulated air.
Frieda
Frieda
2018.05.02
Verified
We had the most wonderful weekend! The flat was very nice and we could eat our dinner on the terrace with some wine. It felt like in a movie. Everything was nearby and Charlotte gave us really good advices where to find certain things. Colmar is defenitely worth a visit? Thanks a lot, We still wish to be there now.
Advertisement
Pierre
Pierre
2017.12.27
Verified
Excellente adresse et un accueil chaleureux !
Nick
Nick
2017.11.26
Verified
Really loved our stay. The location couldn't have been any better for exploring Colmar. Charlotte was very nice and accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. Definitely recommend.
Sergio
Sergio
2017.11.13
Verified
La comunicación con Charlotte fue muy eficaz y rápida. Se preocupó por darnos todas las facilidades e indicaciones para llegar al apartamento sin problema, también nos facilitó información de donde dejar el coche cerca del apartamento y gratis. El apartamento es tal y como se muestra en las fotos, está perfectamente ubicado. Sin duda, se lo recomendaré a todos los conocidos que vayan por allí.
Mathias
Mathias
2017.10.12
Verified
Great location. Very close to the most important sites in Colmar. The apartment is very clean. Kitchen equipment leaves nothing to be desired. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Laura
Laura
2017.09.18
Verified
The apartment was the most fantastic place. It was dead center in town, a perfect location for sightseeing. It was so close to everything you could easily pop by to rest or grab something you forgot without going out of your way. The apartment itself was very clean, and in a beautiful old building. There was a rooftop patio that we enjoyed predinner drinks on. Would definitely recommend!
Terence
Terence
2017.09.09
Verified
A lovely apartment where you step out the front door into the town centre. Communications with Charlotte were always easy and prompt and she was a delight to meet.
Anders
Anders
2017.06.28
Verified
The flat is right in the centre of the old Colmar. Perfect location for us! The rooftop terrace is perfect for breakfast and dinner. The flat is great for two persons. Nice bathroom and kitchen. Charlotte answered us quick and the check in was smooth! We really enjoyed our stay!