Classic Air

classicairinc.com

Classic Air Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
282 reviews Verified
Classic Air
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 282 ) 4.9

Michael Miceli
Michael Miceli
2024.07.08
Liz McInturf
Liz McInturf
2024.07.08
Recieved a call from Tony that he was on his way. Showed up exactly when he said and asked all the right questions. My a/c stopped cooling but the unit still ran. Was very friendly yet completely professional. After running a complete diagnostic, he informed me of 2 issues that needed replaced which matched what I suspected (one I caused myself). The capacitor is common for a tech to carry or have access to extras but when he told me the circuit board that burned was available at his shop, I was amazed and extremely thankful. Within an hour, my house was on it's way down from a sweltering 87 degrees. I feel confident in recommending Tony to anyone I know for a referral.
Randall Miller
Randall Miller
2024.07.08
Prompt, efficient and friendly service.
Tracy Walkup
Tracy Walkup
2024.07.07
Got here early, on a Sunday! Found the problem, had the part and was able to quickly fix. Answered all of my questions. Had sticker shock- in a good way. Much less than I expected. Will use them again when/if needed. Tech was very nice and knowledgeable.
Sandy Wilcox
Sandy Wilcox
2024.07.05
Received quick service for a repair. Joey was friendly, showed and explained the problem along with what he would do to fix. He also double checked warranty and service agreement status so not to overcharge.
Paul Bryan
Paul Bryan
2024.07.03
Tony w/Classic Air did awesome! He was courteous, knowledgeable and walked me through the steps of his diagnosis and process, which made me to feel informed, and that I was being treated honestly and fairly. Thanks, Tony! PB
Faith Aubrey
Faith Aubrey
2024.07.02
Quick scheduling, friendly and professional.
Ted Duffy
Ted Duffy
2024.07.01
Positive
Quality
Value
On time, professional, very good service! We've had both installation of new HVAC and follow up check up appointments and been very satisfied.
Christiana Kuevor
Christiana Kuevor
2024.07.01
Classic air has always fine right by us. Thank you Dylan for doing our maintenance the other day
Michael Ristea
Michael Ristea
2024.06.28
Impressed with the quality of the service that was provided by the crew sent out to install my new AC and Furnace. Jaret, Jimmy and Jonah were very good, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Please doing business with Classic Air Inc! Just had a system check, to make sure that everything works properly, and all checked out. So far I am really pleased with the choice.
patsy gordley
patsy gordley
2024.06.27
Antonio was very polite and efficient.
Tricia Mentzer
Tricia Mentzer
2024.06.26
EB was excellent. Explained everything, took photos and did not rush. After he left, I called him back and he came straight back and again took his time and answered all my questions. Very professional and kind. Thanks again EB.
Richard Guzak
Richard Guzak
2024.06.25
Technician was polite, professional, and thorough. He called ahead and arrived quickly. I hope he is able to return next check up.
Deborah Johnston
Deborah Johnston
2024.06.25
It’s been a very positive experience every time.
Tamara Hughes
Tamara Hughes
2024.06.20
Excellent service. Nathan was fast, friendly, and efficient. Customer service has been challenging lately but not this go around. Thank you Nathan for your commitment. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gerry Greenberg
Gerry Greenberg
2024.06.20
Arrived on time, took care of the problem in less than an hour for a reasonable price.
lewis6351
lewis6351
2024.06.20
Dave Garverick
Dave Garverick
2024.06.19
Luke did a great job. I highly recommend Classic Air.
Al Waddell
Al Waddell
2024.06.18
Great service, would highly recommend to others. Came out the next day after calling for repairs to a tenants unit.
S Saksa
S Saksa
2024.06.18
Outstanding in every way. My quote was detailed and thorough. Highly recommend Classic Air