Christina Davis Consulting

christinadavisconsulting.co

Christina Davis Consulting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
Christina Davis Consulting
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 5.0

Taylor Douglas
Taylor Douglas
2024.06.29
Christina and her team have been an invaluable asset to my business. Their comprehensive marketing plan has yielded impressive results in a short period of time. Despite my busy schedule, they have been flexible and accommodating, ensuring that our marketing efforts are consistent. I highly recommend Christina and her team to anyone looking to grow their business.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2024.06.29
Taylor, thank you so much! It is an absolute JOY working alongside of you! What an incredibly talented custom home builder you are. We appreciate you choosing and trusting us. We are excited to continue and watch your success! You are the real deal. THANK YOU!!! -C
Advertisement
Vicky Hensley
Vicky Hensley
2024.06.11
She was recommended to me by a mutual friend. I am starting a new business and didn't have a clue on website design. She made it so easy and let me be a part of the final design. I would highly recommend her to others. She's very professional and personable and asks all the right questions to provide you with exactly what you want!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2024.06.20
So very proud of you, Vicky!! We are thankful for your business and look forward to watching your success!
Julie Denny
Julie Denny
2024.03.26
Christina did a great job helping me spread the word about “Accidental Texan!” Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2024.03.26
Thank you, Julie! We have absolutely loved working with you. We enjoyed your movie even more! We can’t wait to see Accidental Texan again!
Kelli White
Kelli White
2024.02.08
Personable service! Great communication and extremely easy to work with. I am very happy with the results and continued partnership with Christina Davis Consulting.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2024.02.08
Kelli, Thank you so very much! You are such a joy and we have loved working alongside of you. Cheers to your continued success!!! Best, C
Amy Voss
Amy Voss
2024.01.30
Christina Davis Consulting is so easy to work with! She revamped my website and it is awesome and 100x better than the previous one! She and her team did a great job. She does a great job communicating with you to make sure the final product is exactly what you want. I highly recommend her!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2024.01.30
AMY! Thank you so much! We have loved working alongside you and your FUN business!!! We appreciate your business and look forward to watching your continued SUCCESS!
Advertisement
Brian Taylor
Brian Taylor
2023.11.22
Christina and her folks have been a blessing to work with. Our website was quite outdated and needed some work to say the least. Christina Davis Consulting took control and turned our website into one that will help our customers find the self storage experience they are looking for. A+ job and we would highly recommend their work.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.11.30
We sure enjoyed working with you all. Thank you for trusting us with your new website. We love it!
Crystal Randolph
Crystal Randolph
2023.10.12
Very professional and knowledgeable about all website aspects, social media and how to advertise best! Even did an awesome job on a promotional video clip!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.10.13
Thank you, Crystal! Working with you and your team is a dream! We sure appreciate you and your business!
David Christianson
David Christianson
2023.10.09
After my wife died, Christina Davis Consulting purchased the website production side of IN-Focus Digital. Like Kayla was, Christina seems driven and tenacious. I feel confident she will take good care of our web clients and help them move forward into new heights!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.10.13
David, thank you. What an honor to continue Kayla’s legacy.
millie goetz
millie goetz
2023.10.09
Working with Christina has helped accelerate our online presence and growth of our business. She took every consideration and attention to detail to customize our website!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.10.13
Thank you, Millie! We sure appreciate all you and your team does! You certainly keep me feeling beautiful and I’m beyond thankful!!!! Cheers to your continued success!!
Advertisement
Matt Parker
Matt Parker
2023.10.08
Christina genuinely cares for each client and is an outstanding individual. I wouldn't consider Christina a consultant or vendor but an extension of your team. While my review focuses on Christina, it's important to note that she works with a highly skilled team that understands and supports her vision. I highly recommend Christina Davis Consulting.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.10.08
Matt, thank you so very much! We truly appreciate you and your kind words!! Especially from such an elite in the marketing field!
Cara Lyon
Cara Lyon
2023.04.09
Christina has been amazing to work with! Successful marketing, design, and business promotion is her top-priority. She works hard to ensure her clients are happy— whether that is for web design, social media, marketing campaigns, etc. She knows how to get the job done right! Christina and her team made sure that our web design is exactly what we wanted, and even more! She made our vision come to life, and I am truly grateful. Not only she is excellent in her profession, but she is a joy to be around. Thank you Christina!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.04.11
Thank you sweet friend! We love love your mission and vision and are truly honored being a part of your team. Thank you for trusting us. We love ya!
Lytle Aviation
Lytle Aviation
2023.01.26
Chistina and Lori have been a huge help with our website and their customer service is great.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Thank you for a great review! It has been great working with Lytle Aviation.
Brian Jasper
Brian Jasper
2023.01.24
Great
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Brian thank you for your review!
Advertisement
Alberto Whitehead
Alberto Whitehead
2023.01.22
Excellent
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Alberto thank you for a great review!
Jennifer Britten
Jennifer Britten
2023.01.04
Christina did a fabulous job creating a digital image for our cattle brand! She was prompt & professional and we will definitely be using her services again.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Jennifer we are glad that you were happy with our service. Let us know if we can help you again.
Russell Liles
Russell Liles
2023.01.02
Christina has gone above and beyond by helping to improve our online presence. She has done a phenomenal job at creating original and engaging social media content and revamping our website. Her expertise and personal touch has certainly made my life as a business owner much easier.
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Russell thank you for a great review! We love what we do and helping great clinics like you makes it even better.
Lauren Lowther
Lauren Lowther
2022.12.14
Christina and her team are absolutely amazing! She has done so much for our company and increased our digital footprint immensely. Truly a sanity saver, her and her team have taken so much stress off my plate and performed well above expectations!! Could not be happier with our decision to hire her and her entire team! Thank you truly!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Lauren it is our goal for people to know your company and take some stress off your plate. Thank you for a great review!
Advertisement
Doug Hickson
Doug Hickson
2022.10.24
Christina has been such a game changer for marketing in our business! Not only that but she has gone above and beyond in so many aspects of customer service!
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Doug thank you for a great review! We really love what we do.
Bryce Stickney
Bryce Stickney
2022.09.14
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Thank you for a great review!
Tim Crowe
Tim Crowe
2022.05.25
When I met Christina for the first time I knew she was going to be the one to help us move forward in the digital world. Her energy and enthusiasm about our business was apparent. She took the time to get to know our business and our vision and then went on to design and implement our online presence to her high standards. She did such a great job for my wife's store Surprises Gift Shop that I brought her onboard to help my construction firm The Crowe Group create a better online presence. In both cases, Christina and her team exceeded expectations and showed us how much better we could be "with a little help from our friends".
Reply from Christina Davis Consulting 2023.02.11
Tim it has been a pleasure working with you. Thank you for a great review!