Copa Beachside

centralcoastholidayhomes.com.au

Copa Beachside Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
52 reviews Verified
Copa Beachside
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 52 ) 4.8

Nick Breslin
Nick Breslin
2024.06.29
Really cool house. We had a great weekend with friends. Perfect position, easy walk to the beach and lagoon. Big back deck with hot shower. Awesome after a swim and great for sandy grommets! Would recommend.
Reply from Copa Beachside 2024.07.01
Thanks Nick. I agree, the hot shower to get the sand-off after surfing is an absolute gem. Please come back and enjoy it some more.
Advertisement
Tracey Garner
Tracey Garner
2024.06.25
Perfect! Excellent beach and lakeside location and ideal for larger family groups.
Reply from Copa Beachside 2024.06.25
Thank you Tracey. We enjoy having happy guests. David
Flip Byrnes
Flip Byrnes
2024.06.24
As always, we had the most excellent stay with our Mother's Group reunion. There was enough room for all the kids to play (with space for those needing quiet time), while we could watch from the deck and cook up huge feasts before waking to the beach. So easy for the mums!
Reply from Copa Beachside 2024.06.25
Thanks Flip. This is also our holiday house. Glad you enjoyed it as much as we have. David
Yan
Yan
2024.01.28
Verified
We had a great weekend! It's amazing that the house is located in a quiet area and in front of the beach, yet it's also close to the shops. The house is clean and practical, equipped with everything we need, surpassing my expectations. Jess and Jonas are very helpful and always respond to my questions immediately. I would definitely recommend it if you want to have a good time on the central coast.
Nicole
Nicole
2024.01.13
Verified
The house was amazing - it was a perfect house for our family and lived up to the description on Air BnB. The bedrooms were all large and comfortable , the bathrooms were modern and clean and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The location was fantastic - an easy walk to the beach and lagoon. We cannot wait to book again next summer .
Advertisement
Adam
Adam
2023.08.25
Verified
Magical place. Right on the beach and plenty of room to house our group. Thank you so much for having us Jess and Jonas 🙏🏻
Ken
Ken
2023.07.09
Verified
Great location - short walk to cafes, beach and lagoon. Private backyard - Great for dogs. Waking up to birds singing every morning is special.
Nic
Nic
2023.06.13
Verified
We have stayed at Copa Beachside many times and love it - it feels like a perfect family weekender, and it's really close to the beach. The accommodation options are great, including the separate outside studio, and it's perfect for a couple of families with kids. We look forward to going back again soon - Copacabana is a lovely beach and community.
Carolyn
Carolyn
2023.04.24
Verified
We had a fabulous stay, perfect house for family of 5 (6 including our dog) and friends in the outside studio. Comfy beds, soft towels, great living spaces, firepit was a hit. Quick walk to the beach & beautiful quiet area. Kids loved the paddle board too.
Advertisement
James E., South Bathurst
James E., South Bathurst
2022.08.10
Verified
Prefect break Brilliant place- everything you need and more plus dog loved the beaches. Can’t imagine anything worse you’d need for a few days, so much space and so many walks was perfect
Alana
Alana
2022.06.13
Verified
Perfect location! As described. Well equipped kitchen. Excellent kids bunk room. Only issues were that there was lots of mould and dampness, but that is probably a result of all the rain.
Cara
Cara
2022.03.06
Verified
Family friendly. We had 3 families staying all with toddlers. The yard was safe and the kids appreciated the little cubby house. Little touches were really good like the kids plates and cups at the home. The home is a little bit tired in places but clean, tidy and organised and adds to the beach house feel. Things we loved were;- the lounge room, which was big enough for all of us to sit. - the long dining table and large kitchen - the secure yard - bedrooms are spaced out - the proximity!! We never had to use the cars, the beach is so close and the cafe & supermarket only 300-400m walk! ( top tip bring cash as eftpos was down at one point & bring take away cups as the best coffee shop only does byo cup)
Steven
Steven
2022.02.12
Verified
Great location, facilities, design and feeling of homeliness. Minutes walk to the beach and shops on the main drag. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
annalie d.
annalie d.
2022.01.28
Verified
excellent, better than photos we booked again for next year, the location and feel of the whole house is just perfect. the outhouse allows everyone to have their space, well-stocked kitchen, access to boards, great outdoor area. the only thing i would say is the photo's need updating as they do not do the house justice.
Odette
Odette
2022.01.26
Verified
We had a great stay at Copa for 6 adults and 4 kids. The house is in a perfect location, well stocked kitchen and lots of space for us all.
Clare
Clare
2021.12.06
Verified
A beautiful home for an escape for our family get together. Across the road from the lagoon and a kitchen stocked with everything AND more than we needed!
Hannah
Hannah
2021.04.25
Verified
Really nice place, great space for 10 people. Good location and lovely garden. Also the seperate room in the garden was luxurious. Thank you.
Advertisement
Carmen F.
Carmen F.
2021.04.07
Verified
EASTER FAMILY HOLIDAY What a wonderful property right in the heart of Copacabana and a short walk away from the beach. This was a family getaway with 7 adults and 2 small children and 2 small dogs. The property was so well designed to provide good space and comfort for all. The layout of the property was perfect, the outdoor dining and garden was very pleasant and we especially loved the parents retreat outback which gave everyone there own space if needed. The property was very well equipped but as advised by other reviewers we took extra dishwasher tablets and toilet paper. I would highly recommend this property for a family gathering.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
2021.03.20
Verified
Annual Get Together Great property for a large family or friends to get together. Very spacious and in an awesome location. Everything we needed was provided including towels and linen.
Debra T.
Debra T.
2021.02.06
Verified
Great family vacay We had a wonderful visit over the Australia Day long weekend. The house is thoughtfully equipped if you wish to cater yourself as well as walking distance to the small selection of shops in Copa. Our pup especially enjoyed the close proximity to the dog friendly lagoon.