Castle Da Angelo

castledaangelo.co.za

Castle Da Angelo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
90 reviews Verified
Castle Da Angelo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 90 ) 4.5

Pieter Meyer
Pieter Meyer
2024.06.30
Advertisement
Igna Meyer
Igna Meyer
2024.05.17
Rav3n T3n
Rav3n T3n
2024.05.08
Magicon was great fun.
Prashanth Bisnath
Prashanth Bisnath
2024.05.05
Attended Magicon (Harry Potter theme) Great day out !!
Marietjie Jardim
Marietjie Jardim
2024.01.31
Advertisement
Tiashka Seetal
Tiashka Seetal
2024.01.21
Road to get there is a bit bad, its a dirt road for 1km that's very uneven but the venue is beautiful! Very well maintained, clean and aesthetic
Wayne Erlank
Wayne Erlank
2024.01.12
Dellene Van Loggerenberg
Dellene Van Loggerenberg
2023.12.08
Had our wedding here and it was amazing!! The staff was great friendly and willing to help with anything. We had an amazing time. I would recommend you guys where and whenever i can. Thank you all for making the day most memorable.
Veronica du Plessis
Veronica du Plessis
2023.11.30
This venue deserves more than 5 stars. If I could give them 100, I would! It's picture perfect and more than what you can expect from your most favorite fairytale. The fact that the people are so caring and go beyond the norm to make sure your needs are met and to ensure that everything is perfect the way you wanted, it makes the venue even more special. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect day or venue. This is truly one for the books. From the venue, the scenery, the management & staff to the food. Everything I ever wanted and more. Maria and Lulu, thank you for making us the happiest couple ever. What started out as just photo's, turned into the most beautiful wedding I could've imagined. We are forever grateful! All of our love, The du Plessis Family.
Advertisement
John Lodder
John Lodder
2023.11.26
Nice venue but extremely hot in the buildings. Must add it was during a heat wave.
Daniel van Loggerenberg
Daniel van Loggerenberg
2023.11.19
We had our Wedding at Castle da Angelo, the 18 of November 2023, I am speechless, The venue was breathtaking, the food was excellent, the service was incredible, Maria, Lulu & all staff involved were amazing myself and my Wife will forever be grateful to this amazing venue and excellent team of hardworking, professional, hands-on incredible group of people that make dreams come true, we could not have asked for better, Maria & Lulu especially, Julle baie dankie julle is amazing en verseker baie spesiale mense wat regtig omgee vir julle couples wat trou!
Cornè Joubert
Cornè Joubert
2023.11.05
Beautiful setting, excellent food.
Braam du Plessis
Braam du Plessis
2023.10.08
Maria and Ockert wet out of their way to make our stay wonderful! Very pretty venue. Lovely friendly people and great food and service. Braam du Plessis
Advertisement
Lynette Liddle
Lynette Liddle
2023.09.25
mia v
mia v
2023.09.07
Inviting, private, great service and food 👌
Monica Pringle
Monica Pringle
2023.08.13
James Reynolds
James Reynolds
2023.05.28
Very beautiful, but there are some tweaks they can make to make the experience more authentic.
Advertisement
Barry Dean
Barry Dean
2023.05.23
Tanya Stewart
Tanya Stewart
2023.05.09
Beautiful venue! The space is breathtaking and perfect for fairytale events! I loved exploring it during the Magicon event. The bathrooms are also quite nice.
Daniel Rimer
Daniel Rimer
2023.05.08
Gorgeous venue was an amazing place for a Harry Potter convention I had loads of fun the place was pet friendly and everything was stunning a great place for a convention or a wedding or other function it is quite far from Johannesburg and even from Pretoria so if you use this venue you better make it worth the travel and there isn't much around the venue at all so nice if you don't mind the isolation I would definitely use the place for a function and I hope that I get to visit again sometime it was a lovely experience