Fortenberry, Steve DDS

Fortenberry, Steve DDS Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Ashley Michele
Ashley Michele
2024.02.21
I have been a patient of Dr. Fortenberry for 25+ years and he always provides the best of care. Extremely knowledgeable and definitely goes above and beyond. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for dental office. Every dental hygienist in his office are all amazing too! Absolutely love them!
John Lucey
John Lucey
2024.02.19
Great dentist
Della Lewis
Della Lewis
2024.02.03
I was referred by my sister. This was my first visit. Scheduling was accommodating to my needs, went on a Saturday. Staff was friendly & caring. Dr was engaging & informative. Didn’t feel rushed. Highly recommend. I found a new dentist office for my family.
Maisie
Maisie
2024.01.26
Best doctor I have visited. Treated me well and answered any and all of my concerns. I highly recommend, thank you.
Rebecca Arnold
Rebecca Arnold
2023.12.21
There's always great service and I love going to the dentist its like a teeth spa
Debbie Vasquez
Debbie Vasquez
2023.12.19
My visits are always the best! I love the staff! Always will go back!!
Julie P.
Julie P.
2023.08.02
They are the best. Great customer service, no long wait times unless there is an unexpected issue. I have had the same dentist and hygienist for over 12 yrs. Thank you, Dr. Fortenberry, Marcia, and the rest of the staff. Bonus: A couple of times a month, they are open on Saturdays and take late appointments on Mondays (call for details)
Nayab Ali
Nayab Ali
2023.06.12
Such a great doctor. This doctor did my mom dentures 30 years ago. We of course could not remember his name. However, with luck we found him back. He is amazing. He listens to the patient concerns and is able to work so gently . He did my mom's fillings and is now working on her new dentures. The staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend.
Wes Frazier
Wes Frazier
2022.09.26
Great experience. Professional and efficient.
Taryn Jones
Taryn Jones
2021.05.24
Love Dr.Fortenberry but Gloria was extremely rude to me. Made an appointment online for my husband she called aggravated stating he couldn’t have that appointment time because he never followed up on prior visit. Explain to her my husband lost his job just obtain work she disregarded and continued with attitude. I just told her to cancel it I would find a new doctor for my husband. Love The dentist but to be treated as unwelcome patients is nothing I want my family to endure.
Zakia I
Zakia I
2020.07.18
Chris Nicholas
Chris Nicholas
2019.07.10
best dentist I have had so far explains things very well and i never have to wait and can get an appt. pretty quick
Laura Vargas
Laura Vargas
2018.08.17
Loved the staff and he is amazing. You feel right at ease, and in great hands. Highly recommend!
Sonia Lozano
Sonia Lozano
2018.02.06
First time visit and I have to say the staff is wonderful.👏👏👏. felt welcome , the doctor showed interest in my child health .. Hope they continue to provide quality dental care to each of their patients ...❤️