BuyHouseEZ Reviews

BuyHouseEZ Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 9 reviews

buyhouseez.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Eric Navarro
Eric Navarro
2023-09-07
I would strongly recommend this company to anyone. Teresa and Ricardo and the team made this process very understandable and easier than I thought. We are finally not paying someone else’s mortgage by renting we are paying our own. If you are struggling working with a bank for a mortgage give them a call they will do everything in their power to make your dreams of homeownership come true without giving you the runaround. They all deserve a five star rating!!!
Reply from BuyHouseEZ 2023-09-08
Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to have been able to assist you on your journey to homeownership. Our team is dedicated to making the process as smooth and understandable as possible. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Congratulations on owning your own home, and we truly appreciate your five-star rating! 🏡👏
Advertisement
BS
BS
2023-05-22
They swear up and down they can help you get approved and I jumped through hoops and answered all kinds of crazy questions. Long story short they couldn't get me approved for their cheapest financing. This place is a complete waste of time and crush all your hopes and dreams. They really deserve zero stars. I used my same money and credit and found The Wright Team which helped me buy a home.
Reply from BuyHouseEZ 2023-05-22
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for any frustration or disappointment you experienced during the loan approval process. Our program is specifically designed to assist individuals who may not qualify for conventional loans, including those with unique or special circumstances. While we strive to help as many people as possible achieve their dream of homeownership, our qualification process may involve additional steps and thorough questioning. We assure you that these measures are in place to better understand your specific situation and explore all possible avenues to help you secure a home loan. We understand the importance of finding the right solution for your needs. We appreciate you sharing your experience, as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss your situation in more detail, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and assisting you in any way we can. Thank you for considering us, and we wish you the best in your journey towards homeownership.
Maria Flores
Maria Flores
2023-03-25
I had a deal saved by Own EZ, I so much apreciate the prompness Teresa and her team responded with and how fast they worked so my buyer could close on time. Also how smoth the whole process was. Thank you so much for all you do.
Leah cooper
Leah cooper
2023-03-24
It's a simple and fast process, could apply even with poor credit and ITIN.
Miguel Rojas
Miguel Rojas
2023-03-24
Very knowledgeable and understanding to buyers needs.
Advertisement
Gabriela Pitts
Gabriela Pitts
2023-03-24
Efficient and hard working on every deal.
Loli Arriaga
Loli Arriaga
2023-01-09
Todo es muy rápido y sencillo. El servicio al cliente es muy bueno, son muy amables y se puede pedir un préstamo solo con ITIN y sin buen historial de crédito. Super!
Xavier Ordonez
Xavier Ordonez
2023-01-04
Antwonette Edwards
Antwonette Edwards
2022-04-13
Advertisement