Business Domination

businessdomination.co.uk

Business Domination Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Business Domination
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

Andrew Armstrong
Andrew Armstrong
2024.07.11
Dan is great and he went over and above to help my business do better through the website. I saw real progression in traffic and sales. I would highly recommend him.
Reply from Business Domination 2024.07.12
Thanks for your review Andrew. I really enjoyed working on your chilli sauce e-commerce website and I look forward to seeing your progress. Dan
Kevin
Kevin
2024.06.17
LBD turned Ayen Consulting around and now we are becoming visible globally, receiving a high level of leads. Thank you to all at LBD for your proactive and friendly service and we look forward to continuing to work together moving forward. Kevin Ayen (Director) - Ayen Consulting.
Reply from Business Domination 2024.06.17
Cheers Kev. Thanks for being our first client in Australia! I look forward to seeing your future growth.
Aaron Clarke
Aaron Clarke
2024.03.11
Dan has worked wonders with our website and seo, our business has had consistent traffic and leads for years since using Dan. He has also started working with us on a new venture and again he is working his magic! Dan is always friendly and helpful, it would be our pleasure to recommend his services.
Reply from Business Domination 2024.03.12
Thank you so much for your review Aaron. I look forward to working together on more projects.
TwentyTwo Customer service
TwentyTwo Customer service
2024.02.19
Verity Smith
Verity Smith
2023.12.01
SEO is like DNA....without it, your e-commerce business is just about lifeless! Worry about the soft 'n' fluffy stuff & paid ads after you've embraced SEO. Dan's your man...he cut through the bull of ALL the digital marketeers I've ever worked with. He's straight talking and absolute value for money. Great chap!
Reply from Business Domination 2024.03.12
Thank you so much for your review Verity. Here is to another successful year.
Laura Gooderson
Laura Gooderson
2023.10.06
Dan has redesigned my website and tuned up my SEO, the results have been amazing - many more enquiries / sales and plenty of comments on the quality of the site. He goes above and beyond, by advising on marketing strategy and helping you get the most from your business. Highly recommend.
Reply from Business Domination 2022.04.21
Thank you so much Laura. It has been a pleasure working with you. Dan
Harry Morgan
Harry Morgan
2021.10.13
Dan has been a great help with a number of our websites and SEO. Easy to work with and a top guy! Would highly recommend.
Sarah Ashby-Bassett
Sarah Ashby-Bassett
2021.10.01
I’ve got to give Dan 5 stars for his patience, vision and knowledge. He has over the last year built us a website and continuously cares for our SEO. With his caring nature he encourages you to achieve your goals…resulting in increased sales… Now our business is growing… ! Thank you Local Business Domination!
Stephen Batchelor
Stephen Batchelor
2021.03.28
Dan is awesome! Within the first 15 minutes of talking to him I had gotten a better understanding of marketing my business than I'd ever get from books/websites etc. I can't recommend him enough! Thank you Dan
Reply from Business Domination 2021.03.29
Cheers Steve. Looking forward to seeing what you do. Dan
Camille Angol
Camille Angol
2019.09.30
Mark Sycamore
Mark Sycamore
2019.09.19
I had been wanting to bring my company website up to date for a few years, but kept putting it off, like you do, then I got speaking to Dan by chance after collecting some old garden slabs he was disposing of, it was then he informed me that he built and maintained websites, so after discussions on what I wanted, he put together a package and updated the old site. The result is a modern and professional looking website and I started getting enquiries within a few days, which is a fantastic result. I would highly recommend Dan and his company, Local Business Domination, for all your website upgrades and also new ones from scratch too. The different packages are easy to understand and flexible payments too, should you need it, especially good for a new business.
Verity Stone
Verity Stone
2019.09.19
Dan's SEO advice and support has been invaluable, we would highly recommend him if you're looking for someone who's easy to work with and knows what they're talking about! Thanks, Dan, for all of your help.
Dan Woodruff
Dan Woodruff
2019.07.03
This company provides practical, actionable coaching, along with marketing assistance that really works. If you work with them you will immediately start to make improvements to your marketing output, which will help you to improve your business profits. They have a wide knowledge of online marketing techniques in particular, so if which they have used to good effect in their own businesses. Our business has been using their SEO services for some time, and the results have been impressive. In particular, our local business enquiries have doubled, and our website has seen an 81% increase in traffic in the last 12 months. We now have 9x the visitors to our website that a typical local financial adviser can expect.
Tom Patel
Tom Patel
2018.03.22
We enrolled in a 90 Day SEO course with Dan at Local Business Domination. Going through all aspects of SEO with Dan, we ended up in 1st position for 5 keywords and a number of keywords in the top 3 too. Great coach and would definitely recommend him. Thanks.
Stephen Wilkes
Stephen Wilkes
2017.10.09
Dan looks after our website and Facebook page. A genuinely nice guy who listens to what you say but is never afraid to question things. We now have a far cleaner website which is bringing in more traffic and a website developer that we can trust.
United Fitness Academy
United Fitness Academy
2017.07.28
Dan is a fantastic business coach and has really helped us to reach our business goals.