Beneath The Surface Tattoos

btstattoos.com

Beneath The Surface Tattoos Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
104 reviews Verified
Beneath The Surface Tattoos
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 5.0

Valerie Oliviero
Valerie Oliviero
2023.01.22
recommends
Elekktra is the best! Thank you for my beautiful design. 💕🤗
Advertisement
Heather Herman-Snipes
Heather Herman-Snipes
2022.01.16
recommends
Michelle is amazing..the shop is clean and everyone there is awesome!
Reply from Beneath The Surface Tattoos 2023.08.16
Hello 👋 🌷🌷 Beautiful, hope this message meets you in good health? forgive me if I intrude on your page, I believe in saying this you can't meet better people if you don't meet strangers, I admire your profile very much, you are so beautiful, I will be happy if you don't mind sending me a friend request but if you find this message embarrassing please pardon my manners ... THANK YOU🌹🌹🌹
Jay Kapp
Jay Kapp
2021.10.07
recommends
@skine best of the best tattoos
Dugil Gainer
Dugil Gainer
2021.07.10
recommends
Excellent work, thx Skine
Ashley Monique Rabago Carrillo
Ashley Monique Rabago Carrillo
2021.04.03
recommends
Gabroe.one is the #1 fosho!
Advertisement
Michelle Fee-Webb
Michelle Fee-Webb
2021.02.07
recommends
Beneath the surface does great work and is very friendly and helpful!
Danielle Henry Casantini
Danielle Henry Casantini
2020.10.27
recommends
I have been wanting this tat for ages. What better place than Vegas to do it. Skine was fantastic. He is a great artist and made me feel very comfortable. I cannot wait to return to Vegas for more work.
Reply from Beneath The Surface Tattoos 2023.08.25
I love your post. You seem like a nice woman worth talking to. I'm trying to send you a friend request but it's not going through that's why I decided to drop a comment here. Do you mind trying from your side? I'll be happy to be friends with you. If you find this massage embarrassing, please pardon my manners. Thanks 🌹🌹🌹❤️
Aj Anne Anglo
Aj Anne Anglo
2020.10.20
recommends
Skine was the tattoo artist that took care of us. And I honestly feel like that's an understatement. I actually noticed Skine's work on a client I was photoshooting. She recommended Skine and her eyes lit up with the biggest sincerity in her smile, as she was describing her experience. After receiving my own experience, I can now understand why. Just like everyone else, it's hard shopping around for a good artist to work with. I've had several artists in Vegas that I've had work from. Skine gave me an experience that was just completely different from the rest. He cares. And trust me you'll know. You'll feel it. Not only does his work speak for itself, he truly showed how much he wanted the tattoo to be a perfect as it could be. To me, with my experience, that's been hard to find. Almost every artist has quality work to show, or else they wouldn't be working on you, or anyone else for that matter. What makes a difference is having an artist who cares about that tattoo as much as you do. On top of that, the comfortableness you'll feel with him is just natural, it feels like. The shop is super clean too, bathroom is clean 👌 and they have awesome displays of everyone's work playing on a TV above their station. I could go on and on but I think what's best is to have your own personal experience at the shop and you'll have your own to tell 🙌 🤙
Esperanza Herrera
Esperanza Herrera
2020.09.22
recommends
I definitely recommend Beneath The Surface Tattoo Shop Skine is the best It was a great experience it was very clean , respectful , professional knew exactly what I wanted the rose tattoo came out amazing & beautiful Im beyond happy with my tattoo & Skine is truly one of the best I'll definitely be back for more work good prices too
Advertisement
Bernardo Moreno
Bernardo Moreno
2020.06.28
recommends
highly recommended great work friendly environment extremely talented artists
Alwyn Jones
Alwyn Jones
2019.12.26
recommends
I just got my very first tattoo, they answered all of my questions, made sure I was okay every second, and gave me great advice for after the tattoo :)
Eduardo Alonso
Eduardo Alonso
2019.10.09
recommends
good talented artists and very nice.
Jacki Brennan
Jacki Brennan
2019.07.11
recommends
Came here after reading all the great reviews online... skine did a fantastic job!! Guess i know where my new tat shop is 😁
Advertisement
Kenneth Crockett Jr.
Kenneth Crockett Jr.
2019.05.06
recommends
Best shop in the city hands down
Vanessa Smith
Vanessa Smith
2019.03.21
recommends
skine is the best! he will be the only one to ever tatt my skin! he is truly amazing!
Reply from Beneath The Surface Tattoos 2019.03.23
amazing!
Erica Richardson
Erica Richardson
2018.12.10
recommends
Amazing results, professional and on time.
Diondre Henderson
Diondre Henderson
2018.11.23
recommends
Real good clean shop. Artists are good to work with and the work is awesome.
Advertisement
Mike Kukurudza
Mike Kukurudza
2018.08.08
recommends
Johny is the man! Amazing artist and human being...high recommend him to take care of you!
Carla Haskins
Carla Haskins
2018.07.08
recommends
I was a little nervous about getting my first tattoo but once I was there that went away. The staff was friendly and all great artists. Thank you Skine for giving me the tattoo that I absolutely wanted. Definitely going to recommend friends to come see you for some awesome work.
Reply from Beneath The Surface Tattoos 2021.04.26
That's wonderful
Christy Williams
Christy Williams
2018.07.07
recommends
Good work. Friendly environment! Every time I come to Vegas I will come here.