https://briarquest.co.uk/

briarquest.co.uk

https://briarquest.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
https://briarquest.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

Yvette Mccormack
Yvette Mccormack
2024.03.21
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2024.03.28
Thanks for your review Yvette glad we could help.
Malcolm Scott
Malcolm Scott
2024.03.14
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2024.03.28
Thank you for your review Malcom
Andrew Wilson
Andrew Wilson
2023.12.15
Great thorough friendly service 👍🏻
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2024.01.04
Thanks for your review Andrew it's great to hear 🙌
Natalia A
Natalia A
2023.12.14
Absolutely fantastic! We contacted Ian about a resident rat, he phoned back within minutes and arranged a visit on the same day. The issue was resolved within 24 hours. They gave us such a peace of mind. Couldn’t praise them high enough and would recommend in a heartbeat.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.12.15
Hey Natalia, thanks for your review, we're always glad to sort a pest problem quickly because we know how disruptive they can be!
joe pawlyszyn
joe pawlyszyn
2023.11.19
Excellent service and work carried out. Contacted Ian late night, he responded next morning with details of the service he provides. Came over a five week period, inspected the areas where we had mice. Laid traps in different areas and plugged a couple holes. Highly recommended.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.11.22
Thanks for your review Joe we appreciate the feedback
Chris Parratt
Chris Parratt
2023.11.01
Very professional and efficient. Excellent quality workmanship. Can't use the term 'cheap' as this does not go with professional. You can only have one or the other. Highly recommended Ian
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.11.22
Thanks Chris, we're really glad you like the work we carried out for you
Fiona Forman
Fiona Forman
2023.09.26
Super easy to deal with and extremely effective - an increasing active and tricky wasps nest was dealt with in a flash. Absolutely no wasps remained in less than 24 hours!
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for the review Fiona we're glad we could help and the wasps are gone
Sima Minkeviciene
Sima Minkeviciene
2023.09.10
Quick service no-one wants too help same day with wasps nest in my house thank you very much highly recommended
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your review Sima: we understand how difficult wasps can be, but we're glad it's all sorted now
Chris Halkyard
Chris Halkyard
2023.09.07
Prompt and very professional
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your review Chris glad we could help
Andy Hartley
Andy Hartley
2023.09.04
great service and great guy. my wife called him the Friday night and was here Saturday morning bang on time. sorted a huge wasp nest and it's completely empty the next day with no sign of wasps. would highly recommend. sorry about you getting stung, they must have know you.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for the review Andy we're happy to help and no worries about the sting- it's an unfortunate risk in this job! We're just glad the nest is gone
Richard Weatherley
Richard Weatherley
2023.09.02
Called on Ian’s service to deal with a very active wasp nest mid-afternoon on a Saturday, came round on the Sunday and dealt with it promptly. Excellent service, very pleasant chap, highly recommended!!
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your review Richard we're glad to have helped
Sheila Pumfrey
Sheila Pumfrey
2023.09.02
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your kind review Sheila
Ant Smith
Ant Smith
2023.08.31
Ian was brilliant from 1st contact to the end of the process. After a new roof we ended up with a bird mite infestation from an abandoned nest. On 1st noticing mites we didn't know what they were or what was the cause. I sent Ian pics, which he identified himself but confirmed with an entymologist. He then advised on what we could do ourselves - there was no hard sell of his services and no charge for the diagnosis or advice. In the end, we got him to treat everything and he was extremely helpful, working around our and our pets needs. Would thoroughly recommend.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your review Ant, we're happy to have helped
David Wood
David Wood
2023.08.30
Great service, arrived with 90 mins of call. Did a great job and he's a really nice guy also. Highly recommended
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.08.30
Many thanks for your review David it is much appreciated. Also thanks for being such a willing apprentice pest controller. You have a bright future, just don't go into competition with me or i'll lose all my tight loft hatch jobs :) Regards Ian
John Sanderson
John Sanderson
2023.08.23
Very professional service from Ian. Came out immediately and sorted the problem without any fuss. Would highly recommend his services.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your message John we're always happy to help with all your pest problems
Stella Lynskey
Stella Lynskey
2023.08.22
Great, professional service carried out by a lovely chap. Would highly recommend!
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.08.30
Thanks very much for your Google Review Stella. They really make a difference for small businesses like mine. Regards Ian
Paula Pickersgill
Paula Pickersgill
2023.08.21
Fabulous service very quick and efficient.Called Saturday morning all wasps gone by Saturday afternoon thanks so much Ian
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.08.30
Thanks so much for your Google review Paula. Lovely to meet you, hopefully you got those gaps in the brcikwork filled to prevent future problems. Regards Ian
J C
J C
2023.08.20
Excellent service from Briarquest Pest Control. I contacted them by email about a wasp nest and within minutes had a call from Ian. After sending some pictures of the problem he called back and booked to visit later that day. He was very friendly and professional, explained what he was doing, what to expect going forward, and left paperwork with details of what work had been done, chemicals used, etc. Ian followed up with a text a couple of days later to check the wasps were no longer a problem. Great service. Based on my experience so far I would definitely recommend Briarquest to others and would use them again.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for your review, we're glad to have dealt with the wasp nest for you and we hope to work with you again
Graeme HUMPHREY
Graeme HUMPHREY
2023.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Ian came at short notice and offered sensible and professional advice as to how to proof our house, and then had the work done within a week. He has always been available for advice since and made a follow up call today. Recommended
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.10.19
Thanks for the review Graeme we know how difficult pest issues can be so we're always happy to help with emergency call outs
Peter Coker
Peter Coker
2023.08.17
Prompt, efficient and pleasant service in dealing with an awkwardly located wasp nest. Strongly recommend.
Reply from https://briarquest.co.uk/ 2023.08.17
Many thanks for your review Peter. Second time lucky. Very elusive wasps they were. But, if at first you don't succeed, try, try again :) Regards Ian