Border Parotta

borderparotta.london

Border Parotta Reviews

Good rating
3.7
128 reviews Verified
Border Parotta
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 128 ) 3.7

random acc
random acc
2024.03.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ommer Shamreez
Ommer Shamreez
2024.01.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Francis Alfred
Francis Alfred
2024.01.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shailesh Parekh
Shailesh Parekh
2023.12.31
Not even close to south Indian taste.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chintan Patel
Chintan Patel
2023.12.30
Ram C
Ram C
2023.12.28
Totally waste
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Raghu Raman
Raghu Raman
2023.12.24
The original authentic taste of all baraotta dishes
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.12.24
🙏🏻🙏🏻
Ganeshbabu Mohanasundaram
Ganeshbabu Mohanasundaram
2023.12.17
Dec’23 Review: Reducing my 5 star rating which is did 7 months ago to 1 star based on my recent visit The Food taste has become Awful. Every food we ordered (Briyani, chicken, Quail, Egg) were salty Briyani turned to be a disaster, it was dry , cold and tasted like a 2 days old food The staff was arrogant, not ready to take the feedback and arguing for telling them food was not good. The taste has changed drastically after my first visit, not sure if the chef who was initially brought from Tamilnadu has left Not sure if Satish who was the owner 7 months before is still with them, the shop will have to close soon if they don’t quickly look at fixing the food quality Food we Ordered and my rating: Mutton Briyani - No Rating, it was salty, dry and tasted old Gun Chicken - 3, again salty Country Chicken Gravy - 2, salty and chicken was cold but gravy was hot Parotta and Salna - 4, bit salty Salna but was able to manage Price for their combo offers is ok, but they definitely need to work on the customer feedback to retain returning customers and continue running the store ——————————————————————— Apr’23 review: Visited this place on Thursday.. Tried their Shredded Country Chicken, Quail, Biryani with Seragasamba rice and Parotta with Salna... "FULFILLING SOUTH INDIAN DISHES AFTER A LONG TIME". In short food was "VERITHANAM".. A retreat for Parota and Salna lovers in UK.. My kid enjoyed the south Indian flavour which he normally doesn't.. Thanks to Satish for bring this store to UK, expecting more stores.. Will definitely visit store again when in London.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Manzhir Al Salam
Manzhir Al Salam
2023.11.29
Food and service not good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
RK Gramani
RK Gramani
2023.11.19
The restaurant buffet [ breakfast] on cricket final day , managing lady was impolite. Looks like she doesnt have any experience on handling customers
Noah Sheldon
Noah Sheldon
2023.11.15
Too pricy. Good atmosphere. The dishes aren't the best in the city. Average for the price.
Vijay Anand Jambulingam
Vijay Anand Jambulingam
2023.11.12
It is an authentic tamilnadu border parotta cooking and taste. Even if you eat to your hearts content you won't get indigestion, heartburn or any ailments due to the quality. The taste and quality is still the same after many months. Well done Sathish 👏 Keep it up
Atmosphere
Food
Service
S D
S D
2023.11.10
We attended a private party. Very good food and pleasant staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.11.10
Thank you so much…
sarjun
sarjun
2023.10.31
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.11.10
Thank you..
Dhivya Anand
Dhivya Anand
2023.10.29
Definitely, I recommend to try this courtallam border parotta... Parotta varieties are so delicious and also leaf chicken salna parotta also very tasty and soft...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.11.10
Thank you so much..
Shyam Luhar
Shyam Luhar
2023.10.29
Great eating out experience
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Everlasting Chimes
Everlasting Chimes
2023.10.28
I was impressed with the hospitality from the boys who served us. No complaints about the food, they were up to the mark and delicious. Hope they can have more options for vegetarians to enjoy. I will definitely come back even soon for more nattu kozhi soup and quail fry.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.10.28
Thank you very much for your kind words. Waiting to receive you again and serve you the same way. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
anitha tennyson
anitha tennyson
2023.10.28
Very friendly staff. authentic food . Overall it’s a good experience. Will come back
Atmosphere
Food
Service
arul Antony
arul Antony
2023.10.25
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.10.26
🙏🏻🙏🏻
Dirilis Ert
Dirilis Ert
2023.10.19
Food wasn't the best, but seating, service and atmosphere were very nice
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Border Parotta 2023.10.19
Hi Drillis .. thanks for your valuable comments.. pls let us which food you had and where we can improve to serve you the best.. Hope on your next visit we will send you everything the best.. thanks once again