Bella Foresta Villa

bellaforesta.gr

Bella Foresta Villa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
Bella Foresta Villa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 5.0

Karen Stokes
2024.06.03 2024.06.03 | United Kingdom
Bella Foresta II Rhodes Staying at Bella Forester II was everything we had hoped for and it was truly amazing. The villa was well equipped, comfortable bedrooms and a lovely pool area with ample sunbeds. Despina and her mother were so very kind and helpful, responding to any queries very promptly and nothing waa ever too much trouble. Despina's mother even done some home cooking and delivered it to the villa for us. The location of the villa is excellent and its walking distance to some restaurants, shops and supermarkets. We arrived quite late and Despina had kindly stocked our fridge with water and all the essentials and lovely fruit she purchased from the market. We all had such a wonderful time and will certainly be returning in the future.
Advertisement
Axel
Axel
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sharon
Sharon
2023.09.10
10 Verified
Fantastic time and made lots of memories with the family. ☺ Very spacious and clean. The bbq facilities were great especially the second kitchen. Fantastic pool and jacuzzi. Lots of places to sit and eat. The bedrooms were large and comfortable.
Linda D., London
Linda D., London
2023.08.15
10 Verified
A fantastic holiday! Staying at Bella Foresta was everything we had hoped for and more! Despina and her mother were the most welcoming hosts, who supported us with queries before and throughout the stay. The villa is stunning and had everything we could possibly have asked for, including a fabulous pool, jacuzzi, outdoor kitchen and several areas to sit outside. The inside of the villa is also stunning, comfortable and spacious which meant our party of eight people were able to totally relax. The villa is set in a quiet location but all amenities can be easily reached, local taxi company were fantastic. Also had a wonderful massage at the villa, which was fabulous. I totally recommend staying at Bella Foresta ☺Cleanliness
Jay
Jay
2023.07.02
9.0 Verified
Beautiful location and property, felt safe and secure and our host was very accommodating. ☺ The property was very clean, spacious, modern and met all our needs for a big family group with an infant.
Advertisement
Stuart
Stuart
2023.06.21
10 Verified
Cant wait to go again ☺ Hosts were great and the villa was fantastic, small issue with the jacuzzi but they sent for an engineer from athens to fix it so really great service all around. One of the best local Greek tavernas was less than 2 miles away and went there twice in our weeks stay.
Lazaros P.
Lazaros P.
2023.06.12
10 Verified
Luxury This property is absolutely stunning. Our hosts treated us like family and were readily available to answer any questions that we may have had. My family and I loved our stay there and will be back again next time we visit. It was a pleasure actually getting to meet the wonderful owners of the property. Thank you for the hospitality and everything you did for us!! ☺Cleanliness
Lazaros P.
Lazaros P.
2023.06.12
10 Verified
Luxury This property is absolutely stunning. Our hosts treated us like family and were readily available to answer any questions that we may have had. My family and I loved our stay there and will be back again next time we visit. It was a pleasure actually getting to meet the wonderful owners of the property. Thank you for the hospitality and everything you did for us!! ☺Cleanliness
Juha
Juha
2022.08.02
Verified
Kiitos erinomaisesta majoituksesta! Kohde oli kuvatun mukainen ja erinomaista tasoa. Vietimme perheen ja tuttavaperheen kanssa laadukkaan loman ja Villa piti sisällään kaiken tarvittavan täysipainoiseen lomasta nauttimiseen. Etenkin iso allas ja grilli olivat perheidemme suosikkeja. Villan koko ja monipuolisuus mahdollistavat monenlaisia eri kokoonpajona ja tapoja nauttia Rhodoksen ilmastosta. Sisällä oli sopivan viileätä ja allas tarjosi ulkona mahdollisuuden virkistäytyä aina tarpeen vaatiessa. Despoina oli aina saatavilla kun meillä oli kysymyksiä tai pyyntöjä mukaanlukien aikaisempaan check-in mahdollistamisessa. Suosittelen kohdetta lämpimästi niille jotka arvostavat omaa rauhaa ja ylellisyyttä.
Advertisement
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
2022.07.04
10 Verified
Joyous Bella Foresta! What a fantastic holiday we had! Bella Foresta is an absolutely stunning villa, located in the most tranquil and beautiful forest surroundings. The villa is incredibly well designed and so spacious… I can’t say enough amazing things about the amenities and the whole experience. The pool, jacuzzi and gardens are fabulous and we loved having an outside alternative kitchen, built-in BBQ and dining area adjacent to the pool. This is where we met the lovely ginger cat Pickles, who joined us every day for some company and obviously a few little treats. Desponia and her mother were an absolute delight and provided a first-class service before and during our lovely holiday, making us feel as though we were part of their family. (They even promised to make sure Pickles was not forgotten when we left the villa) There were eight of us in our group and we decided not to hire a car, instead we used the very friendly local transport service provided by Mr George… Very reasonable prices and incredibly reliable, almost felt as though we had our own private chauffeur service! The whole experience and was quite fantastic and the welcome and continued attention and responsiveness of Desponia was quite amazing. A truly marvellous experience had by all and will definitely return again in the future… A wonderful holiday, thank you. ☺Cleanliness
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
2022.07.04
10 Verified
Joyous Bella Foresta! What a fantastic holiday we had! Bella Foresta is an absolutely stunning villa, located in the most tranquil and beautiful forest surroundings. The villa is incredibly well designed and so spacious… I can’t say enough amazing things about the amenities and the whole experience. The pool, jacuzzi and gardens are fabulous and we loved having an outside alternative kitchen, built-in BBQ and dining area adjacent to the pool. This is where we met the lovely ginger cat Pickles, who joined us every day for some company and obviously a few little treats. Desponia and her mother were an absolute delight and provided a first-class service before and during our lovely holiday, making us feel as though we were part of their family. (They even promised to make sure Pickles was not forgotten when we left the villa) There were eight of us in our group and we decided not to hire a car, instead we used the very friendly local transport service provided by Mr George… Very reasonable prices and incredibly reliable, almost felt as though we had our own private chauffeur service! The whole experience and was quite fantastic and the welcome and continued attention and responsiveness of Desponia was quite amazing. A truly marvellous experience had by all and will definitely return again in the future… A wonderful holiday, thank you. ☺Cleanliness
Neil
Neil
2022.06.13
10 Verified
5 Star luxury ☺ Excellent facilities in a luxury setting ☹ Wi-Fi was weak but usable
Elis
Elis
2022.05.19
Verified
The Villa was very beautiful and we had a great time there ! The outdoor area is amazing and the communication with the host was always good. Impressive!!
Reply from Bella Foresta Villa
Dear Elis, Thank you very much for your great review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It will be my pleasure to have you and your family again... Kind regards.
Advertisement
riembert
riembert
2022.05.04
Verified
TOP experience of our Anual Family vacation, best ever. The intital contacts were immediately positive , quick and clear responses so we decided to book the house for 10 days ...and it proved the right decision. The photo´s of the pool, gardens and the rooms looked so good and.......when we arrived ( easily with the Mappa location they sent us ) we found the real situatiion to be even more beautiful. Amazing. We got a very warm welcome from Deloina and her partner, who showed us around , helped with the luggage and surprised us with home cooked Greek pastry, some wine,,sweets, it was fantastic.The 7 bedrooms and ample interior and exterior space gave our family of 12 plus 8 month "young" baby Dani more than enough living space and...everything worked as it should. ! The pool ( with lots of floats provided by the owners ) was still a bit cold for some of us but the jacuzzi was a welcome experience during the days and evenings . The BBQ area with fully equiped kitchen is fantastic and we used it a lot for our dinners, admiring the beautifully illuminated gardens from there. After 5 days cleaners came to change the beds , clean the rooms and refreshed towels and other amenities like soaps etc. etc. There was a crib for the baby and when we asked an extra stretcher bed and a baby chair where brought straight away by the parents of Deloina, also extremely friendly and helpful people... we felt really very, very welcome. The Villa is close to really everything one wants to visit and Delloina Whatsapped us places we enquired about and her own recommendations , so very convenient for us...The large garage was large enough for our two cars and thr security system works well with remote controls so we also felt very safe during our stay although the crime rate reportedly is very low....All in all a great experience which we wholeheartedly recommend to our friends and all others looking for a great and very convenient base for a family / group holiday. Thank you very much Deloina and your mother and hather for making our stay with you a true Family event,we LOVED it .
Reply from Bella Foresta Villa 2022.05.31
Thank you so much for your 5* review of the fabulous Bella Foresta Villa. We do hope to see you again in Rhodes!
Nima Y.
Nima Y.
2022.04.30
10 Verified
Fantastic Family Holiday in Idyllic Surroundings From the moment I started communicating with Despoina I knew we would be very well looked after on this trip, she is so caring and went above an beyond my expectations as a host. As a family group of 10 aged from 3 - 75 Bella Foresta Villa provided everything we needed for the perfect family break. The villa was well equipped with everything we needed for our 10 day stay and the pool and gardens were amazing, better than the photographs! The interior of the villa was immaculate and very spacious. The location is perfect with just a 5-10 minute drive to the local town and beach and an easy 20 minute drive to Rhodes Town. I would highly recommend this villa for group holidays and will hopefully be back soon. Such a lovely holiday for us all, thank you! ☺Cleanliness
Nima Y.
Nima Y.
2022.04.30
10 Verified
Fantastic Family Holiday in Idyllic Surroundings From the moment I started communicating with Despoina I knew we would be very well looked after on this trip, she is so caring and went above an beyond my expectations as a host. As a family group of 10 aged from 3 - 75 Bella Foresta Villa provided everything we needed for the perfect family break. The villa was well equipped with everything we needed for our 10 day stay and the pool and gardens were amazing, better than the photographs! The interior of the villa was immaculate and very spacious. The location is perfect with just a 5-10 minute drive to the local town and beach and an easy 20 minute drive to Rhodes Town. I would highly recommend this villa for group holidays and will hopefully be back soon. Such a lovely holiday for us all, thank you! ☺Cleanliness
Juris
Juris
2021.10.27
10 Verified
Amazing villa ☺ Everything was great! Villa is spacios and well furnished, garden is also very well maintained and of course swimming pool and heated jacuzzi are the best part of this property! ☹ Wi-fi was not very fast and stable, so you should take this into account if you plan to work or study from there.
Reply from Bella Foresta Villa
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It was my great pleasure to host all of you here. Many thanks for your feedback regarding the wifi speed, we have now upgraded the internet speed. Kindest regards, Bella Foresta Villa
Advertisement
James T.
James T.
2021.06.22
10 Verified
Beautiful Villa We stayed in the villa for 2 weeks and it was just beautiful & peaceful, the villa was very clean and the owners are so nice & very helpful from the moment we arrived up until we left. We didn't want to leave but we will defiantly be back. Until next time Bella Foresta Villa. ☺Cleanliness
James T.
James T.
2021.06.22
10 Verified
Beautiful Villa We stayed in the villa for 2 weeks and it was just beautiful & peaceful, the villa was very clean and the owners are so nice & very helpful from the moment we arrived up until we left. We didn't want to leave but we will defiantly be back. Until next time Bella Foresta Villa. ☺Cleanliness
Lital lambez
Lital lambez
2020.11.14
Verified
A vacation in "Bella Foresta Villa" – Rhodes- Greece We are a family from Israel, with 2 two children, and last September we decided to take a 3 weeks vacation in Rhodes, Greece. Even before arriving it was clear that choosing Bella Foresta Villa was the right decision! Lovely Despoina made the booking simple and easy: gave us all the information needed, answering all our questions and helping us with all that is inquired before arriving. Upon arrival at the Villa, and after being picked up from the airport, we received a warm and hugging welcoming. The villa, the BBQ area and the pool where shining clean! The garden was beautiful, perfectly maintained, surrounded by a natural stunning forest and with colorful butterflies flying around it! Immediately it felt like the vacation has began. Lovely Mary even made delouses traditional pastries to welcome us. Staying at the Vila was a great and relaxing experience both for us, and for the children, who especially enjoyed the open spaces of the garden, and the little magical grove, with Lemon and Pomegranate trees. Despoina was constantly available for us, regarding every little thing: recommendations for restaurants, places to see on the island, where to shop, transportation etc. she gave us a feeling that we are at home and shortly after arriving she honestly felt like a dear friend to me. We will defiantly return to "Bella Foresta Vila" the next time we are in Rhodes, as I can't think of another accommodation that will answer all the expectations so perfectly!