Bathrooms Bendigo

bathroomsbendigo.com.au

Bathrooms Bendigo التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
7 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Bathrooms Bendigo
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 7 ) 5.0

Chris Higgins
Chris Higgins
2024.06.18
Shane and the team were excellent to work with, great communication, absolutely loved the finished product would highly recommend.
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.06.18
Thanks so much for your review, Chris! We really appreciate the kind words. 😊
Peter Burke
Peter Burke
2024.06.03
We have only the highest praise for Shane and the team at Goforth Building. We had a tight timeline and the renovation was completed within this time frame. The scheduling and quality of work was first class. We are delighted with the outcome and would recommend Goforth to anyone who wants a beautiful bathroom. Bronwyn and Peter
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.06.04
Thanks for your review Bronwyn and Peter! We really appreciate your kind words, enjoy. 😊
Alana
Alana
2024.02.03
Our ensuite bathroom renovation was finished to the highest quality. Excellent communication from Shane and the team, and all trades who were used during the renovation. We valued the expertise and workmanship, ensuring our bathroom was functional, and beautifully finished. Definitely recommend.
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.06.04
Thanks so much for your kind words, Alana! We really appreciate your review. 😊
Nerida Murray
Nerida Murray
2024.01.28
I cannot recommend Shane and his team at Goforth Building highly enough! They transformed my dilapidated bathroom into a room I can be proud of. Shane's expertise and attention to detail were clear from the start. He listened to what I hoped to achieve in the limited space I have and gave lots of advice on what was possible. He provided all the drawings and plans needed and patiently made changes when I asked him to. The result is a beautifully renovated space that is calm, light and functional. He and his team achieved more than I thought would be possible. If you're seeking a reliable and talented builder for your renovation project, look no further than Shane and Goforth Building.
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.01.30
Thank you Nerida, we really appreciate your kind review! We hope you enjoy your renovated bathroom. 😄
John Murphy
John Murphy
2024.01.18
Our new living space designed by Shane and the team at GoForth hass added a wonderful level of peace and tranquility to our lives. Our project was delivered as planned and on budget to an excellent quality, Jenny and myself are very happy,
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.01.21
Thanks John, really appreciate your review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the renovations, enjoy. 😄
Julie King
Julie King
2024.01.18
My first experience of renovation was wonderful thanks to Goforth Building. Supplied on time and on budget, with great co-ordination of experienced tradespeople and sound advice along the way. I’m already planning the next step in my renovation plan!
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.01.18
Thanks so much for your review, Julie! We're thrilled your happy with the new bathroom and can't wait to work with you on the new project. 😀
Jon Fitzgerald
Jon Fitzgerald
2023.12.13
The team at Bathrooms Bendigo are prompt, reliable and professional! Highly recommend for any bathroom renovation or upgrade work.
الرد من Bathrooms Bendigo 2024.01.21
Thanks for your kind words, Jon! 😄