Baskin Robbins Edgware

Baskin Robbins Edgware Reviews

Good rating
4.4
244 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (244)
Bailey Finnerty
Bailey Finnerty
2024.02.28
Always an array of ice cream to choose from
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2024.03.05
Dear Bailey, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the variety of ice cream options we offer.
Char B
Char B
2024.01.27
Lovely, pleasant staff especially Isham & Hameem. Thanks very much ๐Ÿ˜Š
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2024.01.29
Dear Char, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Isham and Hameem provided you with a pleasant experience. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to them. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out.
Shiv Monji
Shiv Monji
2024.01.01
Went for an ice cream at the Edgware branch on 31-12-23. I ordered jamoca almond and it was served completely melted. They told me that different flavours have different consistencies when I have the same flavour all the time. I asked the two staff if I could change the flavour to something which wasnโ€™t soft and they refused saying that they would have to charge. Absolute appalling service from Ishan and Andra serving substandard and melted ice-cream to customers which is a health hazard. Terrible service and no respect for paying customers.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pav Chahil
Pav Chahil
2023.11.25
I was served by the lovely gentleman that goes by Ishan, made the transaction very pleasant and the desert was splendid.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.11.28
Dear Pav, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Ishan made your experience pleasant, and you enjoyed the splendid dessert. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again soon.
Conor O'Brien
Conor O'Brien
2023.11.25
Ishan was a very kind and attentive worker and really made my day๐Ÿ˜
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.11.28
Dear Conor, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that Ishan made your experience pleasant. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again soon.
Kayden Fitzgerald
Kayden Fitzgerald
2023.11.25
Ishaq had Amazing customer service and was so nice and welcoming
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.11.28
Dear Kayden, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear about Ishaq's amazing customer service and welcoming demeanor. We appreciate your kind words and hope to provide you with exceptional service again in the future.
J Brown
J Brown
2023.09.08
We wanted a "stacked shake" ,- as advertised on the wall and counter. "We don't do that". I wanted ice cream in a cup TO TAKE OUT - all seats taken. I was given it open, no lid abd a lid would not have fitted on. So I had to carry it home along station road gathering dust. Best advice is get a delivery
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.09.11
Hi J Brown, We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit to Baskin-Robbins. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll take your comments into consideration to improve our service in the future. If you decide to visit us again, we hope to provide you with a more satisfying experience. Thank you for your understanding.
I R
I R
2023.08.25
AVOID AVOID ONLY EDGWARE BRANCH ON 169 STATION ROAD BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. IF YOU REVIEW THE REPLY THEY TRY TO MENTION OTHER STORES BUT ALL OTHER STORES ARE EXCELLENT ONLY THIS FRANCHISE IN EDGWARE, 169 STATION ROAD WHO ARE KNOW TO BE RUDE AND ALSO RACIST AS ANOTHER REVIWER NARGIS HAS MENTIONED. I visited on 23/08/23 and drove all the way from Luton to have ice cream. The young gentleman in glasses who was serving us was coughing all over the ice cream. I ordered a brownie sundae and he gave us such a small scoop which left the cup half empty. I have been to so many baskin robbins but have never received such small scoops. When I did question him he said to me these are standard scoops despite me seeing him give the lady before us a bigger scoop. He then proceeded to argue with us while holding the ice cream in his hand and refusing to give us a normal size scoop. I have been baskin robbins in many locations but I have never received such service. Me and my wife ended up leaving the shop and going over to the Colindale branch who had good customer service and very generous with the size of there scoops. Finchley branch is also very good but avoid this branch as this gentleman was rude and arrogant. The irony is that he probably ended up wasting the ice cream and losing a customer as we just drove 9 minutes away to Colindale branch which is excellent in service and portion size.
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.08.25
We apologize for the disappointing experience you had at our Finchley branch, I R. Your feedback is important to us, and we're sorry for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and will work to improve our service. We hope you'll consider visiting us, as well as our other branches in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Parth Patel
Parth Patel
2023.08.19
Great service from Andreea :) Thoroughly satisfied with the experience. Pleasurable ๐Ÿ˜
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.08.21
Hello Parth, Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that Andreea provided you with great service and that you had a pleasurable experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
ajarn wordsmith
ajarn wordsmith
2023.07.15
Cherries Jubilee is addictive.
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.07.17
Thank you for choosing Baskin Robbins Edgware Ajarn and for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that our customer service was up to your expectations. We hope you'll visit us again soon for more delights!
Fast Raptor
Fast Raptor
2023.07.12
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.07.12
Hello Fast Raptor, we appreciate your review, and we are more than happy to be of kind service to you. We look forward to your next visit.
Kamran Mallick
Kamran Mallick
2023.06.24
This BR has been around a very long time. The current staff are lovely, friendly with a smile. Pistachio and chocolate was the order today on a very warm June Saturday. If you want ice cream then pop in you won't be disappointed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.06.26
Dear Kamran, thank you for your kind words and for visiting our Baskin Robbins location. We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our friendly staff and enjoyed our Pistachio and Chocolate ice cream flavors on a warm June Saturday. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that we were able to satisfy your ice cream cravings. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Don't forget to check out our website for more delicious flavors and treats. Thank you for choosing Baskin Robbins! Baskin Robbins Edware
Y T
Y T
2023.04.27
Delicious ice cream and great customer service. I am very happy with the service provided :)
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.05.02
Thank you for choosing Baskin Robbins Edgware Yasamin and for leaving a review. We're glad to hear that our customer service was up to your expectations and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
Andy
Andy
2023.03.21
Very good customer service from Andra and Ioana, the girls are very lovely and patient with kids and they recomed the best flavour, i will definitely go back.
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.03.22
Thank you for choosing to visit Baskin Robbins Edgware, Andy! We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience. We look forward to your next visit!
dinesh kumar kamala kannan
dinesh kumar kamala kannan
2023.03.17
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.03.19
Hi Dinesh, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience at our store. This is not a norm for us. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Ashwin Amin
Ashwin Amin
2023.03.08
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.03.19
Hi Ashwin, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience at our store. This is not a norm for us. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Dee Wills
Dee Wills
2023.03.03
Iornr is amazing best service 10/10 amazing ice cream also
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.03.07
Thank you so much for your review, Dee. Nothing makes us happier than receiving a strong vote of confidence like yours. We look forward to many more visits to our meeting and even exceeding your expectations.
Priyen
Priyen
2023.01.27
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.01.30
Hello Priyen, we appreciate your review, and we are more than happy to be of kind service to you. We look forward to your next visit.
Ovidiu Ovi
Ovidiu Ovi
2023.01.01
I order every time from Harrow from the same company and exactly as I ordered now, this is how I ordered from Harrow and now when I ordered I did not receive American s birthday cake . they are not attentive at all, I do not recommend it
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.01.02
Hi Ovidiu, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience at our store . This is not a norm for us. We hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Altaff Moosa
Altaff Moosa
2022.12.31
Please do not shop here horrible experience no customer service, charges extra for plastics spoons.wonโ€™t be going back there again
Reply from Baskin Robbins Edgware 2023.01.02
Hi Altaff, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience at our store and that you found our prices to be overpriced. Our ice cream is made with high-quality ingredients and we hope you'll give us another chance to impress you in the future.