Avent Roofing Services

aventroofingservices.co.uk

Avent Roofing Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
9 reviews Verified
Avent Roofing Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.8

Ganesh
Ganesh
2024.05.31
Trevallion Stud
Trevallion Stud
2024.04.25
Great workmanship and at a very reasonable price quality company and great service provided the boss seems a really decent guy aswell wouldn’t hesitate to recommend a-vent roofing to anybody
Nicola Matozza
Nicola Matozza
2023.11.28
We had various different companies come to quote to fix a leaky roof, all gave us different solutions at different costs. John was the only one to take photos of the initial investigation, pointing out what he felt to be the issues. Gave us a "worst case" quote to ensure all contingencies were included. We selected him based on the evidence that he provided up front as well as his knowledge. The team showed up as planned and worked through is some pretty wet and cold conditions from early to late to get the job done. The team kept me up to date as they progressed, showing pictures of the faults they found and fixed along the way. Site was completely cleaned down at the end of the work. Such a great group of guys and would highly recommend them. While they may not be the cheapest the level of service and quality of work is definitely worth every penny
cherelle oneil
cherelle oneil
2022.11.17
Absolutely delighted with the work on my home, couldn’t have asked for better, Everything was Done to the highest standard and the guys were so polite and tidy would definitely recommend and use again
Stacey Gilbertson
Stacey Gilbertson
2022.11.17
Had my house roof inspected from Avent Roofing due to leaking which i had been having problems with, had heard from friends of this company and their reveiws didn’t prove me wrong, there work is exceptional, so happy with my new roof and even had my gutters cleaned just in time for christmas. Fantastic service.
The burning Sun
The burning Sun
2022.11.17
5 ⭐️, very pleased with the work and the price, job done to a high standard 👌🏼
Sienna Sienna
Sienna Sienna
2022.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional service from start to finish, will definitely recommend to friends and family
Reply from Avent Roofing Services 2022.11.17
Thank you for the review, we are always on hand if you need us
Joe Watson
Joe Watson
2022.11.16
Very fast and efficient came out and gave me a price and completed the work to a high standard. Would highly recommend👍
Reply from Avent Roofing Services 2022.11.17
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your recommendation because we always seek to be hard-working and efficient when we carry out our roofing jobs.
DJ Shiels
DJ Shiels
2022.11.14
Great lads and Fantastic work from A-vent, needed a new roof so called them up and they came for an inspection and got straight to work, new roof is brilliant and very happy with the work the lads done, thank you chaps hope to see you again.
Reply from Avent Roofing Services 2022.11.17
Thank you for the five stars review. We are pleased you are happy with our service.