Art de Sejour - B&B

artdesejour.brussels

Art de Sejour - B&B Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1230 reviews Verified
Art de Sejour - B&B
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1488 ) 4.9

Ahmed
Ahmed
2024.03.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Tracy
Tracy
2024.03.08
10 Verified
A 1st class B&B to visit while in Brussels ☺ Everything, Mario was a delight, breakfast was 1st class, coffee machine in the room was an absolute bonus to me, it was one of the best accommodations we've stayed in, would highly recommend it 👌 croissants were to die for 😋
Iulia
Iulia
2024.03.04
10 Verified
Best place to stay in Bruxelles ☺ We enjoyed every second of it. The rooms are huge, the positions is excelent, the host was very open and literally helped us to make the best out of our trip by giving us suggestions regarding what we should see, wheee are the best places to eat (trust him, you will not regret it). The building has a Nothing Hill vibe which is amazing, the breakfast is so good. We received an umbrella to use on rainy days free of charge for our stay, we really appreciate the thought. Everything is new and “Monica clean”. You also have a coffee machine and iMac, amazing bathroom, very comfortable bed. You will not 3 staying here. ☹ We liked everything, we do hope to return here someday although we understand children are not allowed so we shall be back very soon or in 18 years from now :)
Keit
Keit
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2024.03.03
10 Verified
☺Todo perfecto, empezando por la atención del anfitrión, la habitación es de hotel de cinco estrellas así como el desayuno. La ubicación genial, a un paso de la Grand Place. No duden de escoger este alojamiento, merece la pena.
Advertisement
Véronique
Véronique
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Une parenthèse enchantée ☺Art de Séjour est situé à env. 8 minutes à pieds de la Grand Place. Impeccable.pour tout faire à pieds. Nous avons apprécié l'accueil, la gentillesse de Mario ainsi que la chambre où nous logions spacieuse, literie au top, café thé et boissons froides mises à disposition. Petit-déjeuner parfait avec choix proposé par Mario. Une parenthèse enchantée à Bruxelles. Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir si nous sommes à nouveau sur Bruxelles. Belle continuation,
Kevin
Kevin
2024.03.01
10 Verified
Fantastic! ☺ Tremendous host, spotlessly clean, and the advice given on checking in made our stay that bit more special. Excellent value for money, and the owner clearly takes pride in his work, which resonates with the level of reviews he is getting. Book here!
Dominique
Dominique
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Superbe endroit et super séjour. ☺L’accueil, la propreté, le confort, l’ascenseur, le petit déjeuner. Tout était parfait. ☹RAS
Markus
Markus
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Weiler
Weiler
2024.02.26
10 Verified
☺Absolument tout, il n'y a rien à dire. De la qualité de notre hôte, la taille de la chambre, l'emplacement, le petit déjeuner : TOUT ÉTAIT PARFAIT.
Catherine
Catherine
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Nous recommandons vivement ce B&B. ☺Très bon accueil, chambre vaste et confortable, petit déjeuner exceptionnel, établissement très bien situé pour visiter Bruxelles. ☹-
Ismael
Ismael
2024.02.24
9.0 Verified
☺Todo fue perfecto. Excelente. Lo recomendaremos!1
Emily
Emily
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Reply from Art de Sejour - B&B 2024.02.21
Thank you for your review, I am happy to see that you had a good time in Brussels
Advertisement
Emily
Emily
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Reply from Art de Sejour - B&B 2024.02.21
Thank you for your review, I am happy to see that you had a good time in Brussels
Paola
Paola
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Ottimo ☺Atmosfera rilassante e pulizia
Michelle
Michelle
2024.02.20
10 Verified
Right in the city centre a beautiful building with a beautiful owner so welcoming luxurious and homey thank you ☺ Everything it was beautiful and comfortable ☹ Nothing
Jens
Jens
2024.02.18
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Fantastic, friendly
Advertisement
chaoyang
chaoyang
2024.02.16
10 Verified
Spacious & clean room, wonderful breakfast, knowledgeable host, highly recommended ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Art de Sejour - B&B 2024.02.16
Thank you for your review, I am happy to see that you had a good time in Brussels
chaoyang
chaoyang
2024.02.16
10 Verified
Spacious & clean room, wonderful breakfast, knowledgeable host, highly recommended ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Art de Sejour - B&B 2024.02.16
Thank you for your review, I am happy to see that you had a good time in Brussels
Sangeeta
Sangeeta
2024.02.15
10 Verified
Exceptional