Dinner Parties by Ami Mehta

Dinner Parties by Ami Mehta Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
50 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (50)
Aateka Vahora
Aateka Vahora
2023.11.04
Your food it’s very good
Debbie Hunt
Debbie Hunt
2023.10.20
Amazing service and even more amazing food. This is an experience…
sean foley
sean foley
2023.10.20
My favourite before sampling your food was the cinnamon club you have just taken top spot, your food is amazing, thank you
Rima Shah
Rima Shah
2023.10.20
Amazing experience! Amazing food! And an amazing host! Ami is such a lovely person, she adapted her setup to what I had requested without hesitation. Her food and hosting skills are great! Overall a fun and tasty experience
Sarisha Naidoo
Sarisha Naidoo
2023.10.19
had the pleasure of experiencing Ami's culinary talents six years ago when she was just starting out as a private chef. From the moment she stepped into my home, it was evident that I was in for an exceptional dining experience. Ami's attention to detail was remarkable. Each dish she prepared was a work of art, both visually stunning and bursting with flavor. Her mastery of flavours and ingredients left me and my guests in awe. Every bite was a delightful journey of taste and texture. Not only was the food impeccable, but Ami's service was second to none. Her professionalism and dedication to ensuring every aspect of the dining experience was perfect left a lasting impression on all of us. As the host, I was able to relax and enjoy the evening, knowing that Ami had everything under control. Six years have passed since that memorable evening, and I can say without hesitation that Ami's culinary skills have only grown more extraordinary with time. If you're in search of a private chef who can deliver an unforgettable dining experience, look no further than Ami. Her passion for food and commitment to excellence are unmatched, and I wholeheartedly recommend her service
Jeremy Doran
Jeremy Doran
2023.10.19
Ami's food is amazing 😍 and exceptional in every way! I would highly recommend to anyone.
Krishna Gohil
Krishna Gohil
2023.10.19
We had Ami over as a private chef and her food was absolutely delicious. We had seven courses and all my guests thoroughly enjoyed each one. Thank you so much Ami for a wonderful day xx
Pankaj singh
Pankaj singh
2023.10.18
Carrie Wade
Carrie Wade
2023.10.18
Love love love Amis food she was our go to chef throughout lockdown and whenever we had a celebration! I can’t wait to use her again xxx
Sarah Woodley
Sarah Woodley
2023.10.18
Ami's is such a lovely person to have come to your home. Her food is absolutely amazing. I have had the pleasure of trying many dishes that she prepares for her clients and there isn't one I haven't enjoyed. The flavours are fantastic. Ami takes pride in every dish she makes, making sure it is all done with passion and love and with a very high standard. If I had to choose a favourite dish I just couldn't as love them all.
Sonia Sabharwal
Sonia Sabharwal
2023.10.18
Ami hosted my sons 18th birthday and it was phenomenal...the whole experience was great...and of course the food was fantastic!
Reema Khilosia
Reema Khilosia
2023.10.17
I have been for an afternoon tea at Ami's, there was a massive variety. The food was displayed so well and the ambience of her house was so amazing. Ami herself is so bubbly and welcoming. I can wait to go and try her food again...
Jolly
Jolly
2023.10.16
Ami is Amizing* at what she cooks. The most rare secret ingredient is definitely *love* she adds in every dish she cooks and serving it with beautiful presentation ( it tempers with our taste buds positively) I had a small chance to grab one slice of sandwich during a photoshoot and it was deliciously yummy and I craved for having two and three slices more. Side chutney was so awesome that I could feel the aroma of coriander for a long time. It reminded me those good food days back at my native. I tried her sabudana khichadi from insta post and it was so tasty. Forgot to take pic . But going to make it again tomorrow. The most beautiful thing I enjoy when you cook Ami - the way you engrossed and enjoy yourself while doing so . Thanks to make me more active in kitchen again. Your suggestions for healthy cooking are so beneficial for me being a hypothyroidism fighter who is always in search of suitable food . ( it’s really a struggle) Thanks again.
Navjit Bedi
Navjit Bedi
2023.10.16
Ami's food is authentic, beautifully presented and delicious! We were lucky enough to have her host us in her venue for a wonderful afternoon tea. She took time and effort to ensure everything was plated and presented to perfection. She hosts you from the heart and this really comes through in the taste of her food. Too many dishes to name them all, but one favourite has to be the rajma boats. Thanks Ami and look forward to more in the future.
sudhir ajmera
sudhir ajmera
2023.10.15
I have found Ami's fabulously n carefully prepared food to be of the highest standard in taste n quality. She serves the delicious dishes with great care n in a pleasant manner. My family wishes Ami the very best accomplishment in her endeavors!
Usha Ajmera
Usha Ajmera
2023.10.15
Ami is an excellent chef who is always improving with unique recipes. My family relishes the fabulous food prepared by her. My friends and family avidly follow her posts and videos on social media . We warmly wish Ami super success and enduring happiness for everyone!!
Madhuri Joshi
Madhuri Joshi
2023.10.15
Ami's culinary creations at Islam Channel left my taste buds delighted! The mushroom soup, with its rich and savory flavor, paired perfectly with the crispy croutons she prepared. The combination was a delight that warmed both the body and the soul. Additionally, I tried her veggie sandwiches which were simply yummy, with a medley of fresh ingredients that burst with flavor in every bite. Ami's culinary skills shine through, making her dishes a delightful treat for the palate.
Priyanka Ganjawalla
Priyanka Ganjawalla
2023.10.15
Superb catering. She did a party for us at Centre Parcs. It was a friend's birthday and we hired her to cater for us !! There was so much food, so authentic and everyone loved it.. Thanks Ami, for always hosting the best dinner parties for us.
Jean Laut
Jean Laut
2023.10.14
Absolutely wonderful parcels of deliciousness
sunny deewan
sunny deewan
2023.10.14
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the culinary talents of Ami Mehta at a dinner party, and I must say, it was an absolute delight! From the moment we arrived until the last bite, every aspect of the evening was flawless. The food prepared by Ami was nothing short of extraordinary. Each dish was a masterpiece, bursting with flavors that transported us to a culinary paradise. From the appetizers to the main course and the mango desserts, every bite was a celebration of taste and creativity. The attention to detail in presentation was impeccable, showcasing Ami's passion for her craft. Her culinary skills are truly unmatched, and each dish she prepared was a masterpiece of flavors and creativity. The attention to detail and the way she balanced textures and tastes in her dishes showcased her expertise and passion for food. Every bite was a delight for the senses, and it was evident that she put her heart and soul into each creation. Not only was the food exceptional, but the service provided by Ami and her team was also top-notch. They were attentive, friendly, and ensured that every guest felt pampered throughout the evening. I cannot recommend Dinner Parties by Ami Mehta enough. Whether it's an intimate gathering or a grand celebration, Ami's culinary expertise and commitment to excellence will undoubtedly make your event a memorable one. Thank you, Ami, for an evening filled with gastronomic delights and exceptional service. You have truly raised the bar for dinner parties, and I cannot wait to savor your culinary creations again soon! #CulinaryDelight #ExceptionalService #DinnerPartiesByAmiMehta