Ali Auto Glass

aliautoglass.ca

Ali Auto Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
Ali Auto Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 5.0

Muaad Alnumi
Muaad Alnumi
2024.06.21
Excellent service, professional staff
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.06.22
Thank you very much it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Advertisement
Lakmini Wijayawickrama
Lakmini Wijayawickrama
2024.03.09
Came here with my dad. The service was very nice and the work was clean. They did not take a long time to finish the job. Well done.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.06.22
We’re highly valued your review thank you so much.
Shant Marcus
Shant Marcus
2024.03.08
In response to my request for service and a quote, he responded promptly with a highly competitive rate in the current market. His service was exceptionally satisfactory, and he provided a great guarantee. The materials he used were of exceptional durability. I strongly recommend him to the people of Toronto for any future business endeavors.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.03.09
Mr. Marcus your review and nice words means a lot thank you very much 🙏
Ghada Abdulqader
Ghada Abdulqader
2024.03.05
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.03.06
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.🙏
Thameshwar Singh
Thameshwar Singh
2024.03.04
These guys did my glass quick and I was able to get it the next day very good and highly recommend
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.03.05
Thank you Mr. Singh for your nice words👍
Advertisement
ONE DAY PRINTING
ONE DAY PRINTING
2024.03.01
Fast and reliable service
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.03.02
Thanks for your review👍
Emiliano Qatta
Emiliano Qatta
2024.02.20
Ali Auto Glass is the right place to be for all your glass repairs. Highly recommended
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.03.02
Your opinion and review means a lot for us thank you .
KHADIJA CHOUDANE
KHADIJA CHOUDANE
2024.01.22
Very nice experience I got fast service and done perfectly the Price was very reasonable compared to others
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.02.01
Thank you CHOUDANE for your nice words and your review is highly valued.
Jacob W
Jacob W
2024.01.12
Great service. Fair prices. Didn't feel like they were trying to hustle me.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2024.01.16
Thank you Jacob your rating is highly valued. Thanks again .
Advertisement
Heather A
Heather A
2023.12.22
I’m very pleased with the results. Great and trustworthy staff. All for a good price too, so I will definitely be coming here again. Highly recommended to others
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.24
Your time to review us with your nice and worthy words are very valuable and appreciated.Thank you and we wish you a happy new year.
Sami Freeman
Sami Freeman
2023.12.11
Very friendly & professional. Got the job done fast & neat.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.12
Thanks Mr.Freeman for your nice review it’s highly appreciated we hope to deal with you in future.
Ruddigger Williams
Ruddigger Williams
2023.12.04
Was refered by a friend to Ali to replace the windshield on my 2015 X5 and I'm happy with the results. Job was clean and the price was reasonable, can't ask for any better.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.06
You more than welcome Mr.Williams thank you very much.
qahtkan qant
qahtkan qant
2023.12.04
Thank you Ali Auto glass for very nice and professional worke. Am very happy with fast mobile service that respons to my call and fix my car window at my home driveway. 😀💯💥💫
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.05
Thank you for the nice review 😘it was a pleasure to deal with you 👍
Advertisement
Jisi Nericie
Jisi Nericie
2023.12.04
Very professional and quick turn around on mobile service with competitive pricing. Highly recommended.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.06
Thank you Jisi for your business 👍
Ayman Mourad
Ayman Mourad
2023.12.02
thanks Ali Auto glass for repairing my lovely car window ‘ very fast responding with nice price coparing to others I highly recommend ❤️😀
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.02
Thank you Mr. Mourad for 5 star review its highly appreciated.
Tawfeek Albasha
Tawfeek Albasha
2023.12.01
I appreciate the opportunity to review Ali Auto Glass. Their professional service exceeded my expectations. The installation of my car glass was prompt, efficient, and flawless. The staff demonstrated expertise, and their customer service was commendable. I highly recommend Ali Auto Glass for quality workmanship and reliability.
Reply from Ali Auto Glass 2023.12.01
Mr. Albasha your nice words are highly appreciated thanks again for your business 🙏