AKC Congo Basenjis

akccongobasenjis.net

AKC Congo Basenjis Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
AKC Congo Basenjis
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.9

Chelsea Mobley
Chelsea Mobley
2024.06.04
Advertisement
JANE
2024.05.24 2024.05.24 | United States
SCAM!!! RUN AWAY, REPORT!!!!!! THIS WEBSITE....https://akccongobasenjis.net/ IS A TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!!!!! THEY STEAL COPYWRITE IMAGES OF PUPPIES FROM OTHER LEGITIMATE BREEDER, THEIR TESTIMONIES ON HERE ARE FROM A DIFFERENT LEGITIMATE BREEDER, AND THEY HAVE SCAMMED PEOPLE OUT OF THOSANDS. THEY EVEN USE AN ADDRESS OF A REAL PERSON NOT INVOLVED IN THEIR SCAM PUTTING THEM IN SERIOUS DANGER. THESE PEOPLE ARE THE DEFINITION OF EVIL!!!!!!!!
Kailee Sepkowski
Kailee Sepkowski
2024.04.24
The dogs are very well taken care of and Sara is awesome along with a long time of experience! I love my basenji! <3
Jordan Collins
Jordan Collins
2023.12.31
Sarah is the breeder and she was sooo nice and is extremely helpful through the whole process and even after. My baby file has only been home for a day and a half but I'm loving every second of it. I would definitely recommend getting a dog from her.
Apex Retreat
Apex Retreat
2023.10.06
Advertisement
LaVerne Wells-Bowie
LaVerne Wells-Bowie
2023.08.07
It's been 2.5 years since Empress came from Nocturnal Kennels. I'm still very satisfied with the breeder's knowledge and kindness and still happy with my pup and her development. She is well-socialized, content and sweet.
Healing Feels Good
Healing Feels Good
2023.07.07
I highly recommend Nocturnal Kennels. The owners truly love and care for their animals. The kennels are so clean and well kept. Don't forget to buy fresh eggs and other fresh farm goods while you're there!
Werewolf Regime (Gracie Ann)
Werewolf Regime (Gracie Ann)
2023.03.07
I'm the granddaughter of the lady who runs nocturnal farm and kennels so I know that the dogs are super sweet and friendly the puppies are super energetic and I love the basenjis it's nice that they don't bark they held out there super energetic and sweet little dogs you have to have a lot of time for them though and the dachshunds are super sweet they're almost as energetic as the basenjis and all of them are purebreds
Rita Landsiedel
Rita Landsiedel
2023.02.26
Sarah has bred dachshunds since 12 years old! She and James are dedicated animal caregivers. Sarah is a Vet Tech who will share knowledge on feeding practices, vitamins, potty training. She sends pictures to update you on your nursing pup. The kennels are clean but, in a rustic farm setting. The dogs are ALL well groomed, alert, energetic with good musculature and plenty opportunity to socialize with other animals and her family. Sarah interviews potential owners cause she wants to know she is handing the pup over to committed owners who understand the work of raising a pup. She and James are responsible, hard working, sweet, people! WE ARE SOOO HAPPY WITH "RED RUDY"!
Advertisement
Chris Sullivan
Chris Sullivan
2023.02.19
Kelly Lee
Kelly Lee
2023.01.21
Sarah is absolutely amazing! From getting put on her waitlist and all the way to now, she has been extremely helpful. She also continues to answer any questions or concerns that I have. Due to being first time puppy parents, we will need all the guiding we can get!
Giovanni Gilland
Giovanni Gilland
2022.12.28
Sarah Lee is awesome. She is just a super nice down to earth person. We are getting our second Basenji this year from her. Once you talk to her and get your name on the list. She keeps in touch with you and sends pictures every week after the puppies are born. I highly recommend her and Nocturnal Kennels.
Franthia McKoy
Franthia McKoy
2022.12.28
Great experience. Sarah is very knowledgeable.
Advertisement
Jeremy Wrenn
Jeremy Wrenn
2022.03.28
Julianna Frishkorn
Julianna Frishkorn
2022.01.15
Honestly have no idea where to begin. I just picked up a basenji puppy and what an impressive and well kept kennel!! I am a professional dog trainer and lover, I've seen many many kennels. The first thing i noticed was how well kept the kennels were, clean comfortable runs with fresh water. Sarah knows each and every dog she has on site personally. When I was told my puppy was partially potty trained I was dubious to say the least. Couldn't have been happier to be proven wrong!! My puppy is healthy, playful, confident and very well socialized. I am over the moon as this entire experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for the next 12+ years of happiness . I will never go anywhere else when looking for a basenji in the future😍🥰🥰 And what a breathe of fresh air to deal with Sarah, someone who is clearly passionate, knowledgeable and happy doing what she does. Makes all the difference!!
Mer Curtis
Mer Curtis
2022.01.14
BEST PLACE EVER! We purchased our first doxie from Sarah almost 2 years ago and he’s so lively and animated! We bought our second doxie fall 2021, and he is so loving and playful. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an adorable and healthy Dauschund.
Bradley
Bradley
2021.09.18
Sarah raises awesome puppies! Very clean and loving start to the babies lives. We got our 1st two Basenjis in February of 2015 and we will be ready for our next 2 in the next 1 to 2 years. Update: Still awesome! We got our next 2 Basenjis this past February 2021 and they are wonderful as well! As was our experience with Sarah! I wouldn't consider any other breeder. She is also very knowledgeable about the breeds she raises and will guide you and answer any questions or concerns you may have.
Advertisement
Jerry Hohler
Jerry Hohler
2021.08.14
I purchased a male Basenji pup from Sarah she was sweet had lots of information and knowledge of the breed. I have a great pup, Fynn will be 2 in December. This is my 2nd Basenji and I would purchase another one if I should live a long life. Fynn is adorable in every way! Thank you Sarah Jerry in NY
Terri K
Terri K
2021.05.09
Sarah is so sweet, dependable, and caring. She kept me up to date on the while process, and continues to give me advice when I need it for my sweet Basenji puppy. I recommend to anyone looking for the puppies coming from this clean, well kept kennel!
LL O
LL O
2020.12.11