Advanced Facial Surgery

advancedfacialsurgery.ca

Advanced Facial Surgery التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
3.9
37 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Advanced Facial Surgery
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 37 ) 3.9

Brooke Morgan
Brooke Morgan
2024.04.15
I had my rhinoplasty a year ago today, and I have regretted it ever since. I now have breathing issues that were never addressed in the follow-up appointment, the doctor brushed me off as having “congestion”. I now have to lift my nose bridge in order to breathe clearly. Sure, my nose looks a bit better than before the surgery, but it is now crooked and difficult to breathe through. Please, do not go to this doctor!
janice B
janice B
2024.02.22
Dr Keohane performed Blepharoplasty on me and I am thrilled with the results!! I have always had a hooded eyelid and for the first time ever you can actually see my eyelids!!! I initially was quite scared to have the surgery done but Dr Keohane thoroughly explained the procedure and I felt much more at ease. The day of the surgery all the staff made me feel comfortable and Dr Keohane came and spoke to me again and i felt much more confident in having the surgery. The surgery healed very well and I don’t even see the scars, it’s like I never had surgery. I’ve had many compliments on how young I look!! ( I am 60 but people guess I’m in my late 40’s or 50). I am so grateful to Dr Keohane, Tracy, and all of his staff!! They are exceptional in my opinion, knowledgeable and so caring; hard to find those qualities in drs and staff now-a-days. A great BIG thank you to Dr Keohane, Tracy, and the entire staff!!! You are amazing!!!
Kenna Kaklin
Kenna Kaklin
2024.02.16
Dr Keohane and his staff are the best!! It’s super professional here and you know you are under the best care from a top doctor. I’ve been for rhinoplasty surgery with him and am so happy with the results. I’ve also had Botox and filler done by him and I would never go to anyone but him now. Having a top surgeon doing your injections is so much better than a nurse or someone of lesser standards than a surgeon! His results are natural and he will give you honest, reliable results.
Rayana Moghrabi
Rayana Moghrabi
2024.01.12
Everyone I know who has seen this dr came out with a Botched rhinoplasty and breathing issues
Tara Lazar
Tara Lazar
2023.06.02
I had a great experience with Dr. Keohane. I am almost two months post op and I am thrilled with my results. Dr. Keohane is extremely professional and talented.
Armaan Sunner
Armaan Sunner
2023.01.26
G Choquette
G Choquette
2023.01.08
I found it difficult to find a rhinoplasty surgeon in Edmonton with reviews so I wanted to share my experience. Now that I have had a full year of healing, I can finally say this has been a great experience, and I would do it all over again. I had a rhinoplasty in December of 2021 and I am very pleased with the results, as well as the entire experience. It was a big decision and I was scared but through a few consultations, having all my questions answered, and trusting the doctor, I'm glad I did it. Dr. Keohane and his staff are amazing. They made the process easy, they were kind and helpful. The surgery went well and the recovery wasn't too bad at all. Dr. Keohane kept the unique features of my nose and only changed the things I wasn't happy with (bump and poor supported tip). No cookie cutter look. I would fully recommend and trust in Dr. Keohane's clinic if you are interested in a rhinoplasty for medical or cosmetic purposes. His experience speaks for itself. Thanks again :)
Mare Jare
Mare Jare
2022.12.23
Dr Keohane is an amazing cosmetic surgeon! I’ve been a patient since 2001 – rhinoplasty Botox, fillers, and a facelift! I could not be happier with every service he has provided! I have done my research and you just don’t get better than Dr Keohane. Staff are amazing as well.
Nicole Witsel
Nicole Witsel
2022.11.09
It has been a week since my surgery. Mine was complicated since my nose was really damaged from an assault over 11 years ago. Dr Keohane is a straight shooter. Tells you as it is. And really good at his job!!! I will honestly never forget what he said to me yesterday at my follow up. Said my surgery was the most complicated he had done in a while. If my nose was a car, he would’ve taken it to the dump!!! Hahahaha. So grateful!!! And excited to see if once it heals more. Highly recommend.
Rebecca Blackburn
Rebecca Blackburn
2022.11.05
I cannot thank him enough for making, not only breathing better for me but also giving me so much more self confidence. He and his staff were very helpful in preparing me and my husband with the post operative instructions to ensure the best recovery possible. Thank you so much!
Jaime Smith
Jaime Smith
2022.10.24
kendra nicole
kendra nicole
2022.08.04
I got a rhinoplasty here by Dr. Keohane a little over a year ago and it was one of the best decisions I’ve made. I’ve always disliked my original nose as there was a bump on the top that from the side was very unflattering. I was super insecure and even bullied for the way my nose looked before. Dr. Keohane was very helpful, he knew exactly what I wanted fixed and did so in a way that was flattering to my face shape. The surgery went well and I followed the proper care that was listed on the take home sheet. I also had a deviated septum which was also corrected and now I can breath through my nose clearly. All of the staff were helpful, kind and funny. I almost forget I had a nose job because of how well my new nose suits my face and the absence of scaring. I’m very thankful!
Liette Doiron
Liette Doiron
2022.07.09
I had a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Keohane like 8 years ago. The bump on my nose still there and the tip of my nose is crooked. Please, stay away from him.
Jenn
Jenn
2022.05.28
BOTCHED me!! Do not go to him. Even if u have already put ur deposit down, run!! Go to Calgary. I ignored the negative reviews on here & regret it every moment of my life. :( Pls, pls listen to this review.
Jessica Zacharki
Jessica Zacharki
2022.01.31
I went to Dr. Keohane for rhinoplasty. I had a deviated septum fixed, enlarged turbinates reduced as well as cosmetic reshaping to a wide nose bridge and bulbous tip. My first impression was wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful and clinic is beautifully maintained and spotless. I was blown away by how in depth the consultation appointment was. Dr. Keohane was very thorough in his assessment and included me in all the decision making. He was very helpful in guiding me to set realistic expectations, answered all my questions and provided extra information about things I hadn't thought of yet. He took his time and made me feel comfortable in making my decision. Surgery went great. I felt safe and comfortable in the teams hands. And during recovery they called to check in on me at home to make sure I was doing well and seeing if I had any questions or concerns. For my follow up visits, Dr. Keohane was always smiling and kind and very personable. I looked forward to going into the clinic to see him and his team. I would highly recommend Dr. Keohane and his clinic! I am 2 months out from surgery; (and while still healing) I'm thrilled with the outcome of my procedure!
Walls Revived Inc
Walls Revived Inc
2021.10.19
I know all about how reviews can affect a business/professional.... so I am happy to provide a 5-star review for Dr. Keohane and his staff. My Rhinoplasty that I had 2 months ago was a really good experience. Everything was thoroughly explained and there wasn't any surprises. The staff and Dr. Keohane are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you Dr. Keohane for giving me the profile of my dreams! I'll be back to try out the Coolsculpting next month! L. Ebert
Dawn Miles
Dawn Miles
2021.09.15
I have been a patient of doctor Keohane for many years from rhinoplasty to fix deviated septum. I am a regular now and always look forward to my Botox app as I get to Visit with the amazing ladies and have a visit with a great knowledgeable surgeon. Dr Keohane is very friendly and has a great sense of humour. He is a wonderful surgeon who knows what he is doing and makes sure you understand results and expectations. I Highly recommend him as now my sister and mom see him for their Botox and surgeries and think he is great too!
Tiana
Tiana
2021.08.18
A F
A F
2021.07.16
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Keohane and his team! I have been his patient for over ten years. He has done multiple surgeries, filler & I see him every 4 months for Botox. The results I’ve seen from my treatments over the past decade are spectacular, my face looks beautiful but most importantly, natural!! I can confidently say he is the best in the city. He does amazing work, I won’t trust anyone else with my face! I cannot recommend him enough!!!! Thank-you Dr.Keohane I appreciate all you’ve done for me, I always look forward to my next appointment at your office!
Sarah McGee
Sarah McGee
2021.05.31
I cannot stress enough how kind and professional the support staff was. From Tracy at the front, to the ladies (i am so sorry i forgot the names) who were prepping me for surgery and calming my nerves. It was a safe, clean and professional environment where i had my rhinoplasty surgery. I am thrilled with the results as Dr.Keohane walked me through his vision and how my nose now suits the rest of my body! Thank you and highly recommend.