RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY

adrianlamohackpro.online

RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY Reviews

Average rating
3.0
331 reviews Verified
RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 331 ) 3.0

patrick mork
patrick mork
2024.07.15
Two weeks into my move here. Here's the good and the bad so far: Good 1. Beautiful view and location 2. Nice amenities / well kept 3. Good location - Trader Joe's, movie theaters, shopping, Publix, Wholefoods, Barbers, mini markets and restaurants 4. Friendly staff onsite 5. Great restaurants and mini market on site. Very convenient The not so good - I live in South Tower 1. Elevators are SLOW and have issues frequently 2. Finger sensors are super picky. sometimes they work and others they don't 3. No package collection in South Tower. So you have to go to the North tower which can be a pain if you have large packages 4. Cheap washer dryer in my unit. Two weeks in it started to leak dirty water all over the floor... :( 5. Multiple management teams running the entire complex make it confusing to know who to talk to. 6. Not very good unboarding. Nobody really tells you how to use the myriad apps you're supposed to use on the property. Worse, several don't work well and don't seem to provide a useful purpose 7. Unclear how well the property portal works. When I filed a maintenance request for my washer /dryer at first it told me it hadn't gone through and gave me an error. Than I got an email saying it did....What I do know is the dirty water I spent 30 minutes mopping up. so as far as the place goes it's pretty great but the management of my tower is still pretty iffy. Let's hope it improves as does the software and my washer /dryer.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.07.18
Hello Patrick, thank you for your feedback. I will need to look into your concerns in your review and get back to you. We are happy to hear you enjoy your view, location, our staff and amenities! Please reach out to ICanHelp@AirCommunities.comwith any questions. - Susan
Advertisement
Crafted Unicorn
Crafted Unicorn
2024.07.11
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.07.11
Dear Crafted, Thank you for your positive feedback! Our goal is to continue to provide a 5 star experience. We appreciate you and your business. Flamingo Point Team , ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Boaz Dalit
Boaz Dalit
2024.07.11
The problem was solved very fast.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.07.11
Hi Boaz, thank you for this awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy your home here at Flamingo Point! Please feel free to reach out to ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com for any questions you may have. Thank you! – Flamingo Point Team
Amanda Nwaopara
Amanda Nwaopara
2024.06.28
I'm pretty disappointed about the constant cigarette smoke coming into my vents. Management said there's "nothing they can do." Upper management promised to reimburse for the air filters I now have to use, but I haven't heard back. Imagine waking up coughing to carcinogens in the air. Despite the rent constantly increasing with each lease, the value of the experience absolutely declines. The South pool is pretty much always dirty with visible black dirt on the surfaces, and the garage elevators have had unsightly black construction pads for years (very embarrassing when I bring guests because the pads resemble trash bags). Not luxurious at all. I understand perfection does not exist with any experience, but there is an expectation for care and responsibility when people pay so much to live somewhere. Despite these inadequacies, there are individuals who have been helpful, so I do thank the repair team, Elvira, Steve, Devon, and Kevin.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.07.12
Hello Amanda, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear your experiences have not met your expectations. I will need to look into this and get back to you. Please reach out to ICanHelp@AirCommunities.com with any questions. - Susan
Angelo Casartelli
Angelo Casartelli
2024.06.19
nice tour
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.06.20
Angelo, Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Please let us know if we can do something to make your experience even better! Flamingo Point Team , Support, ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Advertisement
Marianne McCann
Marianne McCann
2024.06.19
Every time I have had a maintenance call they have been so professional. I haven't had one bad experience. They let me know when they enter and leave with a text. They are very nice to my dog too (:
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.06.19
Thank you for this amazing review Marianne! Our residents are our top priority, and we always enjoy hearing that our team has exceeded your expectations! We sincerely appreciate your feedback! - Flamingo Point Team
Douglas Hibbs
Douglas Hibbs
2024.06.16
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.06.16
Hello Douglas, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! Our team strives to create an exceptional experience for all our residents. We welcome you to reach out to ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com with any questions. Thank you for calling Flamingo Point home! – Flamingo Point Team
Derek Waddy
Derek Waddy
2024.06.10
Working with Alexis at flamingo point was a seamless process. She made herself available to go above and beyond to make sure the application for my client was processed in a timely fashion. She was very easy to communicate with and was 1 step ahead in making sure we were able to get the Unit that my client desired. I highly recommend working with her.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.06.10
Hey Derek! Thanks for sharing your Flamingo Point experience with us — we are glad it was a positive one! Flamingo Point Team , Support
Edward Kring
Edward Kring
2024.05.31
Building management is a tough job since residents typically reach out when there’s an issue - I’d like to thank Luisa P. The Community Manager for doing her job gracefully and with much gusto while leading her team with a positive attitude and customer-centered service. She’s been there for many years, is boots on the ground, and is an invaluable resource for which the corporation should be very thankful.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.05.31
Hey Edward! Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you and your business. Flamingo Point Team , Support
Advertisement
Defne Gun
Defne Gun
2024.05.18
Constant noise/ barking dogs and unhelpful/unresponsive administration The building is nice enough but overpriced for what it is. The real issue is dogs barking constantly and the building doing nothing about it. They start at 7am and it’s non stop barking where the dogs sound incredibly distressed - not normal barking. I’ve been communicating with the building trying to address the issue for 6 months and they’re pretty uncommunicative or say they will ask security to monitor the situation but no one does anything. This seems pretty on par for level of service otherwise in the building as well. It’s a nice enough place, but not one to call a home. Be cautious before choosing to sign a lease here. Management commented below that the issue has been addressed and emails continue to be sent out but one email was sent out after several months of asking for it and it is still a huge issue. I also called air communities multiple times and left a message asking for them to return my call and never heard back.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.04.10
Hello Defne, thank you for sharing your experience and providing your feedback. At Flamingo Point we will make all efforts to resolve any situation where noise level is louder than acceptable apartment living standards. It is certainly understandable that above average noise can be disruptive, and our team always works with all neighbors involved to address these matters. Resolutions will be looked at and offered as necessary based on review of any reports of loud noise. Our Leadership Team has addressed with you the barking concern many times and resolutions have been offered. Email reminders continue to be sent to all residents to be mindful of others and to please control their barking dogs. Please reach out to ICanHelp@AirCommunities.com or to our Community Manager with any further questions or concerns. – Susan
Blake Ferm
Blake Ferm
2024.05.14
I'm super grateful for the amazing help we get from the maintenance team here at the North tower. They're all super friendly, and always know how to get things done.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.05.14
We are so grateful for your positive review, Blake! We hope to always provide a great experience at Flamingo Point. Don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s a way we can improve serving you. Thanks again! Flamingo Point Team / ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Michael Greene
Michael Greene
2024.05.10
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.05.10
Michael, There’s nothing better than hearing our Flamingo Point customers’ positive feedback! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Flamingo Point Team , Support, ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Jariselle Pietri
Jariselle Pietri
2024.03.31
We lived at the new North Tower in Flamingo Point for almost 2 years right after it opened (2021-2023) and it's the best apartment complex we have lived in. The grounds were kept beautiful and it has amazing views of the Miami skyline which gives incredible sunsets. We hosted our welcome party for our wedding on the pool grounds and everyone was amazed by it, we got priceless venue that us and our guest will always remember. You even get views from the gym! We have a little dog (seen in pictures) and he does tend to bark when we leave him alone and our neighbors told us they never heard him (walls that actually work!!!). We were never bothered by noise (surprising given this is Miami Beach). We moved because work took us away from Miami but would definitely recommend anyone to give Flamingo a visit. While we were there friends also moved to the middle tower and loved it as well.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.03.31
Jariselle, We’re happy that you’re happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We’re so thankful for Flamingo Point customers like you. Flamingo Point Team , ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Advertisement
Glenn Smith
Glenn Smith
2024.03.14
Great place!!! I’ve been renting/living here for 10+ years. DO NOT listen to the bad reviews, other renters are inexperienced and don’t understand how buildings and construction work. Flamingo is constantly trying to improve! It always has and will continue to be better as soon as all the bad seeds move out. The people who write the poor reviews are either financially irresponsible or so agitated for simple things and don’t understand that patience is a virtue . Maintenance is Awesome & always friendly You can’t beat the location. Management has to put up a shield because of all the poor attitudes of the customers that didn’t correctly read their lease. I will continue to reside here until they decide to stop taking my money.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2019.10.12
Glenn, what a great review this is! Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback and for sharing your experience! We are very happy to know you feel right at home at our community. -Wendy
Devin Jett
Devin Jett
2024.02.27
Great work! Fast and professional
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.02.27
Dear Devin, Thank you for your positive feedback! Our goal is to continue to provide a 5 star experience. We appreciate you and your business. Flamingo Point Team , ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Matt Freund
Matt Freund
2024.02.26
Renter beware: while the building is nice and amenities solid, there is non-stop barking (before 7am) if you have a unit that is near the dog park (in North building from the x20 to x40 unit number). This stems from the dog watchers not monitoring the dogs and poor dog control (including off leash) by dog owners. Despite repeated complaints, including time-stamped videos, management does nothing on this. Other residents have shared similar complaints with us when questioned.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.02.28
Hello Matt, thank you for this review. Our focus is always to provide our residents with the best resident experience we can offer. If we find examples of residents who are not following the Good Neighbor Commitment we will take action where needed to cure these situations. One of our goals is to keep our community clean and sanitary, and being a pet friendly building we have and will continue addressing complaints about dog waste or improper monitoring. Any confirmed violators will be properly communicated with. We encourage working with your community management team if any further questions arise about the above, but also welcome you to reach out to ICanHelp@AirCommunities.com. – Melissa
DENISE Alves
DENISE Alves
2024.02.16
The worst problem of this difficult situation is the incompetence of the Association, the manager Melissa ignores the cases, pretending to be misunderstood, she has not been able to manage this building for many years, she displeases the residents and must be removed from management as soon as possible
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.02.28
Hello Denise, thank you for your feedback. The Flamingo has some privately owned condominiums in our South tower that are not owned or managed by Air Communities. Since you mentioned an Association I thought that might refer to an HOA as we do not recognize a Melissa on our staff but a Melissa does manage the HOA in the south tower. I was unable to locate your information in our customer records to get an opportunity to look into your feedback more specifically. Please contact me at ICanHelp@aircommunities.com so we can assist further. -Susan
Advertisement
Kirstin Adams
Kirstin Adams
2024.01.24
It’s not perfect but is a great location. Way overpriced in my opinion for what’s offered vs what you pay for and the gym is shown as an amenity but there is an additional membership charge (should be free IMO). Other than that I’m fairly happy here.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.01.25
Kirstin, Thanks for the 4 stars! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Please let us know if we can do something to make your experience even better! Flamingo Point Team , Support, ICanHelp@AIRCommunities.com
Sean Benoit
Sean Benoit
2023.12.21
This place has beautiful views of the bay, solid construction, and a great layout of the grounds, including 2 pools and on-site restaurants with friendly workers. The workers clean the grounds during the day, which is good. However, I give it two stars because there are problems: the package room is poorly run. You have to pay for package delivery, and yet I waste tons of time every week when I can't find packages. It is SUPER frustrating and a collossal waste of time to be told you have a package, and it's not in the locker, and no one can find it. Also, the place has rules, but the administration doesn't enforce them: letting dogs run off leash, selfish people not picking up after their dogs (yuck), peope playing loud music after hours, smoking in a non-smoking property.
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2024.01.09
Hello Sean, thank you for providing our feedback. We love to hear that you are enjoying our beautiful community and friendly staff. However, it is unfortunate that you have concerns regarding the packaging system and the Good Neighbor policy. Due to the high volume of packages we receive we understand there is a need for change with the package room. In collaboration with management, we confirm we are actively making changes to ensure this system is more proficient. You may reach out to management directly at 305-535-4810 for updates. If we find examples of residents who are not following the Good Neighbor Commitment, we will take action where needed to cure these situations. One of our goals is to keep our community clean and sanitary, and being a pet friendly building, we have and will continue addressing complaints about dog waste in the common areas and any confirmed violators will be properly communicated with. We encourage working with your community management team if any further questions arise about the above, but also welcome you to reach out to ICanHelp@AirCommunities.com. – Melissa
Mike Mancini
Mike Mancini
2023.12.08
Congrats on getting featured in the video game GTA VI!
Reply from RETRIEVE LOST CRYPTO TO FAKE CRYPTO INVESTMENT PLATFORM TODAY 2023.12.08
Hello Mike. We will need to check that out when the game is released in 2025. Thank you for your amazing rating! - Susan