AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes

aaa-allpro.co.uk

AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
79 reviews Verified
AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.6

Isabel Yip
2024.05.06 2024.05.06 | United Kingdom
Don’t trust Pat and Linda Patrick and Linda are scammer, don’t trust them!! They ran off my deposit and no return. They booked in for my job today, but no show.
Dal_ma
2024.05.06 2024.05.06 | United Kingdom
SCAM Scammers......they took deposit and never return to finish our patio. Patrick Gerard Collins and Linda Barnwell can not be trusted!!!!!
Y Cherry
2024.05.06 2024.05.06 | United Kingdom
Scammer Patrick Gerard Collins and Linda Barnwell are scammer, they scam and ran off with our deposit for garden landscaping and paving without provide the service. Meantime, we find out they scam and ran off with other deposits over £20,000 from others.
lil broomski
2024.05.03 2024.05.03 | United Kingdom
PURE SCAMMER Took deposits money and ran DO NOT USE THIS SCAMMING MAN
Matthew Flint
2024.05.02 2024.05.02 | United Kingdom
DO NOT USE Ran of with deposit they demanded from pensioners to start the job
D
D
2024.03.28 2024.03.28 | United Kingdom
Avoid
D
D
2024.03.22
Katharyn Parnell
Katharyn Parnell
2023.10.05
The boys did a great job the were in they were out zero mess lest behind perfect pitch all rain water beautiful work. Highly recommend!
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.10.22
Hi katharyn thanks for your review 😊
Keith Middleto
Keith Middleto
2023.10.05
Excellent service completed to a very high standard, quickly and efficiently would highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.10.22
Hi Keith thanks for your review 😊
Katherine Torres
Katherine Torres
2023.10.05
Pat and his team worked very hard to finish the work. They did the work efficiently and explained what they were going to do every day. The site was left clean after work every day. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.10.22
Hi Katherine thanks for your review 😊
Luke Campbell
Luke Campbell
2023.10.05
Pat and his team did a brilliant job doing our driveway. He gave us a very competitive price which we were very happy with. We were very particular with what we wanted for the drive and he was very understanding and accommodating regarding this. Pat was very professional and kept us up to date with every aspect of the work. We have had lots of complements on the drive! we would highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2024.02.18
Thanks luke 😁
Simon Moore
Simon Moore
2023.09.26
We could not be more pleased with the job that pat and team did with our new driveway. They were incredibly professional and responsive. They executed both the excavation of the old driveway and the installation of the new one on schedule and kept us informed as the work unfolded. Thanks again..
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Simon thanks very much for your kind words 😀
Samuel Punt
Samuel Punt
2023.09.25
Pat and his team were great. pat was professional and friendly. They did a nice job and arrived on time.
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Samuel thanks for your kind words 😀
Chris Colling
Chris Colling
2023.09.24
Great experience, Pat was able to come out and give us a quote quickly and get the job done within 2 weeks. His whole team was very professional and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the end product.
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Chris thanks for your review 😊
David Jon
David Jon
2023.09.23
The driveway looks all nice and beautiful!! thank you for the good job Pat we appreciate it and we would highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi David thanks for your review 😊
Barry Ale
Barry Ale
2023.09.23
Pat was a pleasure to deal with! very responsive and good service!
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Barry thanks for your review 😊
Cooper Alex
Cooper Alex
2023.09.23
Always on time. work done efficiently with high quality. Highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Cooper thanks very much for your kind review 😀
Naea Nano
Naea Nano
2023.09.22
A real pleasure and always great work, they were professional, efficient and did a fantastic job. Our driveway looks brand new! Highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.28
Hi Naea thanks for your review 😊
William Gregory
William Gregory
2023.09.21
Pat and his team are amazing they never stop until the jobs fully done and they do amazing work! Thanks a lot..
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.22
Hi William thanks for your review 😊
Greene Austin
Greene Austin
2023.09.21
We worked with Pat and his team on many jobs in the last 3 years and they always deliver exceptional service. Highly recommend
Reply from AAA-ALLPRO Groundwork & Landscapes 2023.09.22
Hi Mr Austin thanks for your review 😊