%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 348 ) 4.7

Ruby Singh
Ruby Singh
2024.07.12
I have stayed at a few hotels in Niagara on the lake over the last few years. I came across this just accidentally, this unopposIng blue door in the middle of Queen Street. I walked in. I was pleasantly surprised by the boutique style interior. I booked, the hotel for a birthday celebration later that year and loved it. The king deluxe room was amazing. So I decided to go back again this weekend to experience my own little yoga retreat there. It was the best I could ever ask for. This hotel has everything you need when you want to getaway. There’s a Zen garden in the back with fountains, stylish lounge, amazing spa and beautiful rooms. I was lucky to get a wellness room that Opens up to the Zen garden. I did yoga with their mat in their garden. I enjoyed the back patio with the fireplace. But best of all was the salt room meditation, massage and hydrotherapy room. Everything is truly amazing and the smiling staff make this little hidden gem the best hotel in NOTL. I am already planning my next stay there in the fall. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get away or even as a couple Romantic weekend.
The lamb fan Lamb
The lamb fan Lamb
2024.07.11
My husband and I stayed at 124 on Queen Hotel and Spa and decided to use the $100 Spa gift credit toward the Hydrotherapy Circuit. It was AMAZING!! We’ve been intrigued with the health benefits of hot/cold therapy so this was a nice introduction. The calming effects were wonderful too. It was a great way to relax and escape our busy lives. We highly recommend the splurge! I was tempted to book round 2 the next day. The whole spa experience was just what we needed! The spa staff was exceptional as well. They were very attentive and friendly!!
shawn whilby
shawn whilby
2024.07.09
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.10
Yes! 5 stars thank you ever so much Shawn, we hope to see you again soon!
Pat Klotz
Pat Klotz
2024.07.08
I love visiting 124 Queen Niagara on the Lake! Every treatment is special! Today I had a deluxe manicure which was so wonderful. Erin does a wonderful job & is so professional and experienced. I can’t wait until my next treatment.
Reply from Spa at Q 2023.09.05
Erin is a Superstar on our all-stars team! We are so grateful for your glowing 5-star review Pat. Thank you, thank you, thank you for being a loyal guest at Spa at Q!
Jessica Wilson
Jessica Wilson
2024.07.07
We did the Hydrotherapy Circuit and loved it! It was an awesome atmosphere and each area was clean and had soothing sounds around. It was so relaxing! The changing and relaxation areas had every detail thought out. Can't wait to come back and try other services, as well.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.05.23
This review warms our hearts Jessica!!! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to give us 5 stars and for your kind words. We are so thrilled that you found it so relaxing! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Lorraine Cullen
Lorraine Cullen
2024.07.06
Thank-you for being an oasis of calm in a busy world. Be back soon.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.08
Thank you for your glowing 5 star review, your kind words and support mean the world to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Lorraine.
‣ Bob Cullen
‣ Bob Cullen
2024.07.06
Beautiful Hotel and Spa.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.08
We are so thrilled you enjoyed your time with us Bob! Thank you ever so much for your 5 stars and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Alyssa Reese
Alyssa Reese
2024.07.06
Had an amazing prenatal massage with Sabrina!
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.08
Sabrina is a super star! Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us 5 stars Alyssa. We will be sure to share this with Sabrina and the rest of our all-star team.
Cathie Fotheringham
Cathie Fotheringham
2024.07.02
The spa experience is first class!
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
We love this review! Thank you Cathie, it's first class guests like yourself that make our jobs so enjoyable! We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
Chantal Lambert
Chantal Lambert
2024.07.01
The actual spa and treatments were great. Check-in was a nightmare as we arrived while a gaggle of ladies part of a bachelorette party were checking in. They took over the change room as well, there wasnt enough staff to manage this in a seamless way. The check-out was exactly the same except slower since the staff was new. The gaggle was checking out at the same time and the more experienced staff was handling them. Lastly, we had paid for eye treatment add on to our massage which we never received. It was credited but it was disappointing not to receive the treatment
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Thanks for your review Chantal, we are happy you found the treatments great. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during check-in and check-out. We understand how important it is to ensure a seamless and enjoyable experience for all our guests, and we will take your feedback on board to improve our services in the future. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the eye treatment add-on that you had paid for. Rest assured that we have credited it back to you, and we will make sure to address this issue with our staff to prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue providing exceptional service to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Denis Letourneau
Denis Letourneau
2024.07.01
What a delight. It was so special to share this time with my grand daughter, treating her to her first pedicure.. I highly recommend the Spa on Q. The staff were very friendly amd professional.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Thank you so very much Denis for choosing our spa to spend precious time with your granddaughter. This warms our hearts! We hope to see you again soon.
marie-josée lavoie
marie-josée lavoie
2024.06.30
Superbe endroit! Tout est magnifique! La salle de relaxation, sauna, steam room , snow room, piscine remous et piscine spa. On peut même y nager. Coup de cœur ❤️
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Merci beaucoup pour vos superbes et aimables commentaires! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous ayez eu une expérience extraordinaire lors de votre récente visite ! Nous espérons avoir l’opportunité de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt!
Adam Spinarsky
Adam Spinarsky
2024.06.30
My wife and I had a visit to remember. We loved every minute of our time here and will return. The entire staff on site were polite, accommodating, helpful… the list could go on. Thanks for having us and hope to be back soon.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Adam. We are thrilled to know that you and your wife loved every minute of your time with us. It is guests like you that make us love what we do! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look so forward to welcoming you back.
Helen Tsantsoulas
Helen Tsantsoulas
2024.06.30
Such a wonderful, relaxing atmosphere!
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Thank you ever so much Helen for taking the time to give us 5 stars, your support means the world to us! We are so happy to know you found the spa to be wonderful and relaxing.
Lori & Jim Thwaites
Lori & Jim Thwaites
2024.06.28
This was my first time at this spa. My daughter took me as a gift. I had Dawn as my person who did my pedicure. She did a great job and even gave me some advice on how to keep my feet in better shape for the summer. The hot stone massage was very relaxing and the nice visit to the lounge was very enjoyable. All in all a great experience. Would recommend this SPA.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.07.03
Thank you so much for your 5 stars and kind words. Dawn is truly wonderful, we will be sure to share your kind words with her and the team. We hope to see you and your daughter again soon!
Janet Trinder
Janet Trinder
2024.06.26
Such friendly staff!! Great relaxation lounge! Need to put batteries in clock by hot tub, actually for us farsighted folks- a bigger clock to help us time our soaks would be helpful!!
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.06.27
Thank you very much Janet for the 5 star review, your support means the world to us. We are thrilled to know you found the staff to be so friendly, we have such a wonderful group of people on our team. We also appreciate the feedback and will get the clock replaced asap. We look forward to seeing you again!
Miwa Watkins
Miwa Watkins
2024.06.26
One of the best therapists I have had. Beautiful spa.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.06.27
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to give us 5 stars Miwa. We will be sure to share your kind words with Sean. We hope to see you again soon.
Debbie McConnell
Debbie McConnell
2024.06.26
Great Spa and I had such a great aesthetician. Erin is very professional and friendly. Will definitely he back.
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us 5 stars Debbie. We will be sure to share your kind words with Erin and can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Kathy Gallagher
Kathy Gallagher
2024.06.26
Beautiful spa and I had the most amazing facial. Highly recommend!
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.06.27
Thank you for your 5 star rating Kathy, your support means so very much to us. We will be sure to share your kind words with your facialist Jezabel and the rest of the team.
Morning Light Photography
Morning Light Photography
2024.06.26
Reply from Spa at Q 2024.06.26
Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review! It truly means everything to us!